Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&H Espanol Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)

B&H Espanol Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)

La Biblia Textual (BTX) es la traducción más literal de la Biblia al español basada en el texto crítico disponible en el mercado actual. Esta versión constituye una respetada herramienta de referencia entre cristianos de habla hispana que la usan para enseñar la Biblia y profundizar su estudio. Esta edición incluye más de 8,200 notas a pie de página a través de todo el texto además de materia competente conteniendo 150 notas acerca de pasajes dificultosos de la Biblia. Piel elaborada negra.

Características:
  • Página de dedicatoria a cuatro colores
  • Ocho páginas de mapas a cuatro colores
  • Texto en letra negra
  • Texto distribuido en dos columnas
  • Cinta marcadora y canto dorado

Biblia Textual (BTX) is the most literal Spanish Bible translation based on the critical text available in the market today and is a respected reference tool among Spanish speaking Christians for deep Bible study and teaching. This edition includes more than 8,200 footnotes throughout the text plus back matter material containing 150 notes on difficult Bible passages. Black bonded leather.

Features:
  • Four-color presentation page
  • Eight pages of four-color maps
  • Black letter text
  • Two-column text setting
  • Ribbon marker and gilded page edges
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Review 1 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Bible ever

Date:June 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mvgui
Location:Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of meeting one of the translators. I waited for this printed version so long, I had only the final review in PDF.
Excellent explanatory notes and in the final pages an explanation never ever seen before.
I'm waiting for the translation into English and Portuguese.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelente Opción

Date:April 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hija De Dios
Location:Heidelberg, Alemania
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esta Biblia ha sido uno de los mejores regalos de cumpleaño que mi esposo me ha podido dar. Es maravilloso poder leer la palabra de Dios traducida de una forma tan directa de los escritos originales y en mi idioma. Me gusta leerla tanto como parte de mi devocional diario, como para preparar estudios y predicaciones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

biblia textual

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jpcrisrltiano
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exelent purches i love this bible i was looking for this kine of bible and i gotted at great price tank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Muy buena Biblia

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
JoSMaR
Location:Puerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelente Biblia y buen precio y el envió a tiempo.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great translation of the Bible

Date:August 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
BpJuan
Location:Vega Alta, PR
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Bible I could not find anywhere else; and I love the tremendous discount on it. I bought two more (hardbound) to give as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anthony Perez
Location:Humacao P.R.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparando con otras versiones, es lo mas que se acerca a los
manuscritos originales ...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Es un excelente ejemplar, de mucho valor histórico

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Claudio
Location:Argentina
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muchos aún no han escuchado hablar de esta traducción.
Es la más importante hecha en los últimos 100 años.
Todos deberíamos tener una biblia de estas ya que posee un lenguaje al estilo de Reina Valera, y una traducción ajustada casi en su totalidad a los originales, revisando todas y cada una de las versiones que hay disponibles, y son muchas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the beauty of the language used.

Date:October 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yosef28
Location:Powder Springs, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the Biblia Textual sooner than I expected it. I was purchasing the BT without knowing if I would like the traslation. I love it. I love the use of the Names for God (YHVH, Adonai, Elohim, etc) and I also love that it kept the beauty of Spanish (as in the Reina-Valera).
As usual, the service was great. I do almost all my Bible related shopping (music CD's, books, Bibles, etc) from CBD. I will continue to purchase from CBD as it is my Christian Bookstore of preference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biblia Textual - BTX, Piel Elaborada Negra (Textual Bible - BTX, Black Bonded Leather)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yeshua Shemi Ministries
La mejor Biblia en espaol que he visto hasta ahora!Muy buenos comentarios del trasfondo hebraico!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.