Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart

Solid pewter gift magnet in chunky rectangle shape is engraved with Scripture quote from Proverbs 3:5 Trust in the Lord with all your heart. Embellished with heart accent; sturdy magnet; 1.5" tall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Review 1 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joda
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These magnets were OK, BUT were not up to the quality that I thought they would be. Price wasn't bad and free shipping was good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
JanMarie
Location:IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
this is a quality product and very meaningful - gave them as gifts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mayles
Location:mesa, az
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an encouraging word in a lovely form. I intend to order more for gifts. The craftsmanship is wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

what i expected

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sue Khan
Location:west des moines, ia.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this little magnet is pretty, substantial, and nice quality. the pewter-like finish is attractive, and it just looks nice. what more can i say? good purchase, as always, from Christianbook.com!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Lynch
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, small gift to add in a get well or sympathy card or as a little gift on a present. Everyone I have sent it to has been so impressed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellant

Date:January 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
betty kay
Location:Pensacola, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly enjoy this magnet as I treasure having the Word of God in front of me. The magnet quotes the Bible correctly (not all Christian merchandise does) and it blesses me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a reorder

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
dee dee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stocking up on these...perfect as a small gift or just a way to tell someone "thinking of you." Perfect message, attractive magnet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pewter Magnet, Trust In the Lord With All Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melinda Nixon
Perfect little reminders. Reasonably priced. I ordered several to hang around the home and at work. Also giving some as gifts. Great idea!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.