Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin

Simple in design with a powerful message, our mustard seed pin contains a real mustard seed embedded in epoxy. Cast in 100% lead-free pewter; .25" diameter; post-back pin. Representative of Jesus' words in the gospels about having faith as small as a mustard seed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 1593%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Review 1 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tarita
Location:KC, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this website!! I've passed out these pins to several friends & family members. It's so amazing how great God is... All he asks is that we have the faith of a mustard seed ( picture how small that seed is) and if we believe & trust him he will take care of the rest. How amazing is that!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

simple with a potent message

Date:March 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joni Heldibridle
Location:Hanover, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These little lapel pins were well received in our outreach ministry. simple clean lines with a powerful message :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for our event!

Date:February 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Return Customer
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 70 of these pins to add to bookmarks which were given at a recent pastors' conference. They were a great finishing touch to our handout material, and I was delighted to see many of the recipients wearing their pins, both men and women. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
babs
Location:cesena italy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice and cheap even my kids like it happy new year everybody
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Liked the Gold better.

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maria Abreu
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The luster around the silver was too opaque.
the gold in gold looked better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Conchy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and very faithful... Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for.

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Conrad
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the quaility. And best of all, it was made in America!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pin!

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Blayne
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pin! I'm hoping it will generate questions about what it is. Then I can say I am the mustard seed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was exactly what I was looking for!

Date:May 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grateful
Location:Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality was very good for the price. It was the perfect gift to handout as a token for Mother's Day! I received in just a couple of days, that was an added bonus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gifts

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debi
Location:Colorado Springs, Co
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pin is by far the greatest small gift, I give them out to freinds that are struggling to remind them that they only need to have faith and they will be ok
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my husband loved it

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
danderson
Location:easley, sc
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loved it. He uses it as a tie tac. Many people comment on it everywhere we go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mikie
Location:Lancaster, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome designed lapel pin that I think will invite comments that will open the door to hopefully be able to witness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
seas
Great gifts for our Catechist! Grow in Faith!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pin

Date:November 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nonna
Location:Midwest
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got one of these for my Sister & I..When were children we always had a mustard seed necklace.
Strong meaning behind this tiny seed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice article

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ronald
Location:Hereford Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item met all my expectations and was very nice! A very good value!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Fisher
As I am about to undergo chemotherapy this simple symbol has encouraged me to believe in God's grace in helping me to cope with cancer. I have ordered several more so that I can wear one on each of my jackets and enjoy being asked "what is that meant to be".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nadia Stropich
These were great gifts for our confirmation kids to give to their mentor parents as a thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melinda Laughren
I really liked the pins. My parents are both Christian bikers and so I got them each one for their motorcycle vests. They are kind of hard to tell what they are. But once I told them they were mustard seeds, they loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tanya Didomenicantonio
A very nice simple gift. It is a very subtle but a very meaningful pin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mustard Seed--Pewter Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Been looking for a pin like that for years! I had a necklace in jr. high, but lost it! It is officially replaced. Thank you very much CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>