Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Three Arches, USA Messianic Sign Pendant

Three Arches, USA Messianic Sign Pendant

Shiny silvertone pendant features the Jewish roots symbol design; approximately 1.25" long. Chain not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Messianic Sign Pendant
Review 1 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL! Exceeded all my expectations!

Date:September 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
sheila
Location:wv
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a Christian & wanted a Messianic pendant to wear with my cross to support all my Jewish brothers & sisters that live in other countries in abject poverty & are trying to get home to Israel, their homeland. The pendant is the perfect size to hang beside my cross on the chain around my neck that I never take off. I have had the pendant for a long time now & its been through many showers & no rust or turning color because its stainless steel & tough!!! Highly recommend!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very meaningfull to me

Date:April 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
none
Location:Kokomo IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
It is very nice.My husband is a messianic Jew so I like it. Only con should have had chain with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
childofGod47
Location:Louisiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The simplicity of this pendant is stunning. You should be very pleased as I was. I have already ordered more as gifts. Most who have seen it wants one for themeselves. The picture cannot do it justice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Item!

Date:April 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Maria Parker
Location:seguin,Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work at the giant retail store & customers are always asking me where I got them. They too want one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:June 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie B.
Location:Malaysia
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased this pendant, I was concerned that it would 'look cheap', but I was wrong. It's truly beautiful and very detailed. I love the design of the Star of David (it has a rope like twist). With an amazing low price, you can't get a better deal anywhere else! Thank you, CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Messianic Pendant

Date:May 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pendant exceeded my expectations for the price. I had found one just like it in a local store but they wanted considerably more money for it. I knew exactly where to go to get what I wanted at a more reasonable price! cbd.com!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A True Depiction

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
AmyLou
Location:Boise, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pendant! After studying about the Messianic Seal, I have been looking for a pendant that had the "tav" in the eye of the fish (looks like a cross). There is so much symbolism in the Messianic Seal, my favorite being the Hebrew alef and tav (in Greek, the alpha and omega). The alef is found six times around the Mogen David. Thank you for this special design. The size is perfect, too. Now my daughter wants one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Leski
Because I believe the Saviors fish symbol should be as big as the rest of the roots symbols, I returned this item.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Messianic Sign Pendant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jerry
This is a nice, but very small pendant. I was looking for something I would ware myself. If it were a lepal pin it would be perfect in size. I was really looking for a larger pendent. I will give it as a gift to a friend and keep looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.