Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evantell May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25

Evantell May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25

This tract presents the clear and simple Bad News / Good News method for sharing the gospel.

Features:

  • They're clear! - This is what people tell us time and time again - "Your tracts are so clear!" What they mean is, when people read these tracts, they understand the gospel!
  • Illustrations - The illustrations used in these gospel tracts help teach the point being made. Illustrations explain the meaning of the Bible verses in ways that non-Christians easily relate to.
  • High-quality presentation - When reading a tract, people like to feel like they are holding something solid in their hands. That is why our tracts are produced with high quality, thick paper with an attractive finish.
  • They're simple! - What people say most often about our tracts is that they are clear. What they normally say right after that is they are simple! We know evangelism can be challenging, so the tracts we produce are designed to make the gospel clear, and give you the confidence in sharing the Good News.

Every May I Ask You a Question? tract has the same great content on the inside and comes in packs of 25.

Ideal uses of the May I Ask You a Question? tracts include:

  • Using it as a tool to help you remember the key points of the gospel as you share your faith with unbelievers.
  • If you are unable to speak to someone personally, giving them these Bible tracts will explain how to get to heaven in a clear and simple way.
  • Passing them out at sporting events, festivals, urban areas, church bulletins, and more!

Also available here in Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Lugandan, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog (Philippines), Romanian, and Vietnamese.

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Review 1 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tract makes it easy to share the Gospel.

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maria
Location:Philadelphia suburbs, Pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this previously...this time ordering additional tracts for the local pregnancy center where I volunteer. The message is very easy to understand and gives guidance for someone who decides to have a personal relationship with Jesus. Lord-willing, this tract will be continuously available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gospel Presentation

Date:November 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carl
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tract gives an easy opportunity to present the Gospel message to an unbeliever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great method to share th gospel

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
sturtyboy
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May I ask You A Question booklets, area tremendous tools to use when sharing the gospel. Check out the "You Can Tell It" series from Evantell for your church...It's a great method to share the gospel, using these booklets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great way to share the Gospel

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Neil
Location:Fort McMurray, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I appreciate how clear these tracts are in presenting the Gospel! The graphics are very good too, and Scripture references are included.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellant product

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jonny
Location:WV
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was a little bit expensive with the S&H, but the quality is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Angel
Location:Miami, Florida
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booklet, "May I Ask You a Question" is a great and easy way to reach the lost and be a servant to Jesus. I keep them with me at all times! You never know when God puts a lost person in your path that you can share this with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tract was very clear.

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
secretary
Location:Orland Park, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"May I Ask You A Question?" is a very clear and easy to understand tract. This will be a great tool in witnessing to others or an easy read if left at a table with the tip, etc. I will be using this a lot and as it was bought for our tract rack here at the church, I know our church members will be choosing this one in their every day witnessing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
ede294959
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love sharing these tracts w/ others and getting the Word out to the lost.Theyre excelllent!!!! Thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for May I Ask You a Question? - Blue Pack of 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Keith Johnson
Having a passion for sharing Christ and a master's degree in Theology, I tend to scrutinize tracts. I have used this tract for over 19 years with people from differing walks of life. I have found it clear, simple and easy to understand. Above all it is accurate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.