Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faith Library Publications Bible Prayer Study Course

Faith Library Publications Bible Prayer Study Course

Learning how to pray effectively is one of the most important things you can do in your Christian walk. The Bible Prayer Study Course discusses many prayer principles found in the God's Word. As you apply these principles in your life, you can be sure of an answer every time! All Scripture is taken from the KJV, and each chapter includes study questions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bible Prayer Study Course
Review 1 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great refresher course for Charismatic students

Date:April 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dennis
Location:Charleston, WV
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this in a Wednesday evening prayer group to refresh ourselves on the topic as well as see how our views may have changed/grown over the last 30 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this product, using it for Bible Study

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jute
Location:New Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our church uses this book for Bible Study. It is great and I would recommend it highly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sylvietess
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was Highly recommended to me before I bought it.... I have not been disapointed.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Elvie Washington
I love the bible prayer study Guide, I had everyone order it and we are doing well with it. it is very helpful and it follows the bible teachings and IT IS NOT one of those studies where scripture is used out of context. The scriptures are used as they should be used, not as the author want to use them. They are a great resource for any kind of study group big or small.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Manning
This is a good time for me to start this wonderful course.I need help with my prayer life. This book seems right on Gods schedule and mine. It has great help for any christian who wants a better prayer life.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jessie Freeman
This study course is great, I am enjoying it and I am telling others about what I have learned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beau
WOW! I believe this is the most important book a believer should read next to the Bible! Once we actually learn how to pray... there can be no limit to the things we can do in the Name of Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Prayer Study Course
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sue Isaacs
I recently received the Bible Prayer Study Course. I'm not very far thru the book yet but so far it is totally awesome. It already has been a tremendous help. I surely would advise anyone and everyone to have a copy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.