Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gaither Music Group A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD

Gaither Music Group A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD

Celebrate the group that first inspired Ernie Haase & Signature Sound to sing about faith, hope, and grace! Highlighting the Cathedrals' beloved gospel music legacy, this unforgettable event includes "O What a Savior," "Sinner Saved by Grace," "Walk with Me," "He Made a Change," "Life Will Be Sweeter Someday," "Laughing Song," "Moving Up to Glory Land," and more. Closed captions. Approx. 112 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Review 1 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
dozydoodle
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it so much that I gave it as a gift to a friend whose Dad had been in a quartet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The DVD has great variety and bonus selections.

Date:March 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
threeinone
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly enjoyed this DVD with this new southern gospel group. I can hardly wait for more of their DVD's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
cissy
Location:Buena Vista, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is also a Christmas gift for my Mom and I also got one for my brother. Ernie Haase & Signature Sound are wonderful. We we all watched from our own homes and everyone was talking about it at Sunday dinner so I added that to my Christmas list. What uplifting songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful and fun

Date:May 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy Melander
Location:Oakdale MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is a wonderful tribute to the Cathredral Quartet, particularly to Glen Payne and George Younce. Signature Sound included interaction with Glen and George's families who were in the audience during this concert. The music is wonderful and very worshipful. This DVD truly is honoring to the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:April 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyce
Location:Richmond, Va
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome group .. I have watched this over and over .. I suggest everyone that likes Gospel music please get this one you will not be sorry. LOVE IT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
NANZ
Location:Utah
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product came in a timely manner as expected. Quite satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must see DVD!

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dwight Luntz
Location:Cape Town, South Africa
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great DVD! Ernie Haase and Signature Sound have outdone themselves with this one. It's spiritually uplifting and the harmonies are fantastic. Great songs by the Cathedrals with powerful words. It's one of my favourites alongside Dream On. I will recommend to all ...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift II

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
tamibz
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this along with the CD for my husband's Christmas gift. He was very happy with it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is excellent.

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
John E. Pitcher Sr.
Location:Bermuda
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would rate this product a 10 of 10, and I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.