Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil

Holy Land Gifts Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil

Authentic alabaster urn comes with mini bottle of frankincense anointing oil. 2.75" tall; boxed. From the Holy Land.

Alabaster container with lid is for decorative purposes only and is not sealable.

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Review 1 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
GodsServant
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disappointed that this did not come packaged any better..
It was for a gift and did not meet my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality

Date:February 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nicolas Betty Kouassi
Location:Tampa FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I personally like anointing oil. I will recommend it to my church and friends.When ever I sense some demonic forces around me I just pray over the oil and use it.
And I am release, I also use it for my household.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
New Covenant Church
Although pretty, it was not what I thought it would be. It was too tiny for our purposes. The top of the bottle is not secure, which is not good when using oil. I would have returned it but we needed the oil.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tea Lightful Ministries
The alabaster container is very attractive and small enough for me to take on travel. I used it at a bible study for my Grandmothers 102nd birthday celebration. Although the base had a chip it was not noticed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Taylor
i order this for my wife nice you get the oil also nice small pretty alabaster container and anointing oil.she anoint her pain and it left Thank God for the healing thank you christian book sure to let the church no aout this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Ouellette
Very beautiful little vial. Just what I'd hoped it would be. I truly believe in a Christian's ability, given by God, to use the anointing oil (olive oil,the oil of our people) ask for a healing, or to protect loved ones or a home, etc. This pretty little vial and the lovely scented oil will be just special enough for the job!! Fellow Christians--try it! Shows obedience to Father.(James 5:14)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cindy Scheirer
I was so blessed to purchase this beautiful little miracle bottle. After I received it I prayed and put 7 drops of oil on my dogs head. She was suffering from a knee injury. That was two weeks ago and hasn't limped sinced. God sent...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Quiquepad
Neatly presented. A very good anointing oil and fragrance. Also serves as a conversation piece as well as a decoration. i personally use it for ministering the needs of people and consecration, plus healing prayers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alabaster Container and Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rashunna Lemon
I found this product to be very helpful. I actually bought this as a gift to my mother who is an ordained Evangelist and so am I and we use it when we are in prayer for different people and laying hands. I would recommend this product to anyone who truly believes in prayer and the anointing of the oil.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.