Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Four-Eyed Blonde DVD

Word Entertainment Inc Four-Eyed Blonde DVD

Chonda Pierce presents her classic, clean comedy act on stage before a live audience. Whether she's joking about her childhood, her family or just the way she sees things, her transparency and vulnerability will charm you and help you enjoy one of life's greatest gifts: laughter!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Review 1 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for all ages!

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
runner1
Location:Eastern Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for family, friends, and even the teenagers enjoyed watching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of fun with a message

Date:May 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonja
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third DVD by Chonda Pierce. It didn't disappoint. She is just good fun that I can relate to. It would be a great movie to show for a group. The program is funny for believers or non, but she also has a great Christian message (not overwhelming - just simple and short). She also has a beautiful singing voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

She is wonderful

Date:December 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Finderilla
Location:Warren, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I laughed and cried watching this video. What a lovely person she is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nicole
Chonda does it all. Her comedy is funny, she has an endearing personality and a pretty good singing voice, but the best part of this DVD is her message towards the end. We've all made mistakes, but our Father loves us despite them all. Really enjoyed this DVD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon Soulsby
Chonda is sooooo funny but I think her singing in this DVD is even better. Chonda had us all laughing...then crying...then laughing again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carla Haven
This is great. We had a ladies night out at our church and we watched it. We laughed and cried and had a fantastic time. I ordered a few copies to give away for Christmas. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2008
This DVD is highly anointed and should be shared with anyone you want to lead to Christ and should be watched over and over again to draw you Closer to God our Father. Chonda shares her warm & silly sense of humor,is real and personal with her testimonies of life. She sings, and it bursts wide open the well springs of life within you, even if you thought they were dormant, her sincerity, truth and beauty in song willl un-stop and bring forth those wells of living water in you once again. This is a must have DVD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Tucker
Chonda Pierce is wonderful. She is so funny. She has you laughing one minute and in tears the next. She really knows how to get to the heart of the matter. I bought my own copy and have since bought two more for gifts for friends. This is an EXCELLENT DVD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Martha
I loved this DVD. It makes you laugh and also made me cry. Chonda has a wonderful ministry that will reach many people who might never go into a church. Stories of her relationship with her children are especially touching and funny. I will show it to everyone I can and think they will enjoy it too. Just proves that comedy does not have to be dirty or vulgar as seems to be what we are exposed to on TV and movies. I pray she will be blessed more and more and keep going with the gifts God has given her. Her voice and the music is amazing and touching also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four-Eyed Blonde DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
Cheri Tornabene
This DVD is so good! I would recommend that every mother with a daughter see it! It will have you laughing and crying and feeling closer to our God than ever before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.