Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wingspread Publishers Pastors Handbook KJV

Wingspread Publishers Pastors Handbook KJV

Utilizing the classic King James text, this handi-size (4 x 6") hardcover book, is an ideal carry along companion for any pastor. 12 occasions are addressed in multiple formats, including: communion, weddings, funerals, baptisms, and visitations.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastors Handbook KJV
Review 1 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
GREG
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT! REALLY GLAD I BOUGHT THIS FORM CHRISTIANBOOK.COM!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Raymond
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave it to my friend, who is pastoring a church in florence, italy and he found it useful for the ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Billie Boyd
This is really a must have for all ministers who participate in any of the occasions mentioned. Thanks Christian Books for affordable products
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ben Dailey
Being a new minister, I really needed something that could help me with funerals, weddings and communion sevices. I had seen other ministers use these but had not been able to find the right one. This was the one that has suited me. I am so glad I found it here. It was a christmas gift to myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert Moulton
The King James version Pastor's Handbook is wonderful. It is a nice edition to my group of books for quick referencing. This book will be a great help out in the field for ministering and more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Miguel Palafox
Just barely learning the ropes. I have read some chapters and does explain protocol to important events such as officiating marriages and funerals. A must to beginning pastors and ministers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kellina Bjork
Great little book! I bought this for my husband who has just become a pastor. I saw this exact book at our Christian bookstore for $14.99! Great deal here!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brenda Smith
Had everything we needed to help with all the things a pastor or a minister has to do.And just the right size to carry along.I rateit a 5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Esther Parker
I'm really pleased with my Pastor's Handbook. I'm a minister in training, and this handbook is very simple to understand. I hope to get lots of use from this book, and most of all the price was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Judy Brinson
A very concise, up to the date handbook that lends itself to multiple uses as a pastor. Smaller in size than I anticipated, but nevertheless useful on many occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pastors Handbook KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Larry Parish
The KJV Pastor's Handbook is the only book I've used in my 37 years as a Pastor it's the greatest and now the hardest to find because KJV. Used in Funerals and Weddings all my life thanks Larry Parish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.