Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)

Red Letter 9 Inc Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)

Navy blue t-shirt features Calvary Hill graphic with 3 crosses and witness message: Jesus Died For A Reason on the front and continues on back with: You're the Reason. But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Romans 5:8. 100% preshrunk cotton; machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Review 1 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Shirt!

Date:May 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dave E
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this shirt and definitely would buy another one from your site again. thanks so much!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
verlaruth
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband LOVES all the shirts I bought him. At the price, and with the great designs, please consider making more. He wears them all the time when not at work, and it provokes people asking him about Christ. YEH!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy!

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Soozi
Location:Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves to wear Jesus shirts! I only buy from CBD because of the great selection and prices!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Surprised at the quality of the shirt.

Date:May 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
JeffW
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wearing this and others shirts I ordered. They are great quality and open up opportunities to share the gospel with others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shirts-great messages

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
GramaRob
Location:Wyoming
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased four or five T-shirts for my husband. They are very well made and each has an excellent message. They were all on sale I must admit and would have retailed for considerably more than we paid here. I appreciate being able to buy items of this quality, which I would not otherwise be able to do, for a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pam Miller
This is a very nice shirt. It's not scratchy at all, and it made a very nice gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marvin Decow
The shirt is beautiful and is a great witnessesing instrument. I have gotten complement about it each time I have worn it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Wolf
All three men's T-shirts were great. Nicely made, good message, and look great. I'd order again when Christian T-shirts are needed. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vicki Schmidt
Nice heavy quality t-shirt with bright colors. I got this as a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Katie Blackwood
Everybody just loved the shirt. We got tons of compliments on it. It washed well, didn't shrink up in size, maintained its high colors, its just wonderful! One of the most handsome men's shirts I have ever seen. I ordered 2 of them, and I plan to order even more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sharon Dutcher
Awesome! It was a birthday present for my husband and he absolutely loved it!!! Thanks. Love the website!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dennis Cook
When people tell me not to share the word in public makes me want to do it that much more. What a great way to show my faith and let the world know that I am not ashamed of my God and Savior Jesus Christ!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Floyd Robertson
I love this, front and back. You know everyone wears a T shirt with some message. We greet each other from the front view by saying "hi", and leave a meaningful message when we say "by". This shirt communicates the Gospel coming and going.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jesus Died for a Reason T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Charlotte
The blue skyline is very effective against the dark background, you can see the inserted crosses very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.