Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books

Chunky ballpoint pen with cross pocket clip, comfort grip, and a complete list of the New Testament books of the Bible.Click mechanism, 5" long, assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Review 1 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very colorful

Date:September 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
mnick
Location:deville la.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Will make learning the books much easier.. very good eye appeal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a pen with the NT books of the Bible on it.

Date:February 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
William Bany
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to use as reference of the books of the Bible while you are writing with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for Sunday School kids

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
shann
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gonna give this product for my class for learning the books of the bible...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well pleased with product.

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
eshlib
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Chunkie pen with Books of the New Testament is excellent choice for personal use or for a gift. It should appeal to all age groups: as a handy reminder for adults or youngsters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the best

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Hoover
Location:Shepherdsville, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pens were to be rewards for my Sunday School kids, but the writing on the pens is almost impossible to read, often slipping off the pen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Georgie
Location:Littleton, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pen is what I expected it to be and quickly delivered in appropriate amount of time !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Diane Ruch
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANOTHER GREAT PEN. PERFECT SIZE AND SHAPE. WRITES WELL. OVER ALL A WONDERFUL PEN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Catherine Hampton
I love it. It's a convenient helpful tool for where things are and a quick study for remembering the books of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Cederquist
These pens make a great learning toolfor anyone, but kids especially who don'tknow the new testament books.they also have the old testament chunkiepen Books
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jevonna Hubbard
I love the this pen! Fits nice in my hand... I have arthritis so their isn't too many pens that I can write with!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gomattie Gittens
This pen help me to memerise the book of the bible, and has i used it, it help me to want to open my bible and read more often
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christina Falzon
A very nice pen. Looks great especially with the cross clip. Works well and the books of the Bible are easy to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christie Hamm
It is such a great pen. I got it for my daughter for Christmas. It is also a great way for her to learn the Books of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alma Sonsini
We are very pleased with the overall looks and performance of these chunkie pens. We are using them at our chapel as a gift to all come to our service on Christmas Sunday. We think they are useful to help find a book in the bible also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ton Rijntjes
Great for people who just starting to read the Bible, easy to find the chapter you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Betty Chandler
This pen serves as a good reminder of the books of the bible, especially for those of us who has a hard time remembering them. Also, this makes an excellent inexpensive but valuable gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joy Kinnear
I kept one for myself: easy to find in the purse and fun to go over the books of the Bible. Gave some away and now others are telling me they need one too! and asking where I got this fun pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
N.D.
The pen is great, colorful and writes well. Purchased for child to memorize books of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sharon Mccully
I purchased the 3 pens to use as gifts to a Christian friend that I send all sorts of different pens. Thanks for those different kinds.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chunkie Pen; New Testament Books
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shirley Davis
I think the pens are great.to know the books of the bible. Keep them in your purse at all times. they are a reminder of what you read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.