Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments

Chunky ballpoint pen with cross pocket clip, comfort grip, and a complete list of the Ten Commandments.click mechanism, two-tone blue, 5" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Review 1 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Witnessing Tool

Date:April 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
snowman lover
Location:USA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice quality pen. It makes a nice gift and is also a handy witnessing tool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product writes well and has a great grip.

Date:January 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
AdoretoLaugh
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the pen. It writes well and has a good grip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Pens could be better

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Hoover
Location:Shepherdsville, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A good price, but the writing on the pens isn't as clear as should be and tries to slip off the pen. Not bad, but not great, either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Antoinette Franke
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
handy sized pen and the print on the pen is readable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brenda Johnson
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love It. I would recommend this product to a friend:
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jexix Whaley
Very comfortable to hold and write with. I prefer a finer point though and I wish it had the commandments changing with a click instead of just written on the outside but overall a good buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Liberty Shelby
God intended for us to set up reminders to help remember on how we are to live. I find even just having the pen on my desk and several times thru out the day looking at it is helpful in remembering what Christ has done for me and what my responsibility to Him is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Betty Chandler
Anyone who purchase this pen will really be pleased. They are informative and made ergonomically for writing too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rev. Shirley Millsap
Very unique.......I give everyone in my church a birthday card with just a unique little gift and this is one I choose. Just gave to one of our Pastors with a gift I made and she loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
angelgirl
I gave these as Christmas gifts to the Grandchildren for Christmas. They really did like them. They really liked the cross on the top of pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
angelgirl
Gave these as Christmas gifts to grandchildren. They all loved them very much. they especially liked the crosses on the pens.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacy
The 10 Commandments ARE CORRECT! Compare to Exodus chapter 20. This is a great product at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
sally
The commandments are incorrect. It is not worth it, because now I have to return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
cc
NOT worth it - they are INCORRECT. How you got this one wrong is mind boggling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chunkie Pen; Ten Commandments
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jared
the pen is very nice and writes beautifully, however I think it is a bit too chunky for my small hand.[I am eleven]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.