Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord

Chunky ballpoint pen with cross pocket clip, comfort grip, heart motif and Scripture Love the Lord your God with all your heart. Matthew 22:37; Pink, white, and red; click mechanism; 5" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Review 1 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just okay

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trachena Muchnick
Location:Miami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love what it says, but the pen doesn't always write, but it is cute and for the money worth it, God Bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah Joseph
I got my order in a very timely manner. I like the Chunkie Pen because it's easy to locate in my purse. I like the designs on the pen, and it's easy to handle. I love the cross on the front of the pen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kelamenter Smith
I really like my pen, it is cute. I am always writing so I needed a good pen and this was the one. Plus it provide motivation while I am writing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jessica Molina
I had bought them for myself but when I saw them, I loved them and bought more to share with my family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Susie
My Sunday School students (Jr. High and High School) loved them. I gave them as a Valentine's day gift along with candy...the clip in the shape as a cross was really cool !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paul And Ann Palmer
I bought other kinds of chunkie pens for my family 2 years ago. Someone at my husbands work noticed his and he gave it away. I just ordered four dozen, of various kinds. This one is for me! We really like the messages. I like the grip on them. And the cross pocket clip gets noticed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rosemary Bridge
What a fun color and design. It is just girlie enough for my granddaughter to pick it from the others. I especially like the white cross clip on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
C Danielsen
Perfect Sunday school teacher gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chunkie Pen; Love The Lord
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karen Zachary
Our women's Bible study leaders ordered these pens and are VERY excited to give them to our ladies for Valentine's Day. I know that your website says that they won't be available until March, but we are hopeful that they will arrive sooner.I'll rate it at 4.0 since I haven't seen it "up close and in person" yet.I hope it will be a 5.0!!I pray they come in soon.Looking forward to more contact with your company.In Christ,Karen Zachary
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.