Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Destiny Image Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook

Destiny Image Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook

Moving in the spiritual realm should be as much a part of your routine as prayer, worship and reading Scripture. Yet all too often, faith lacks any supernatural punch. Healing, deliverance and signs and wonders are an inheritance for all of Jesus Christ's followers. Let The Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind teach you how to remove the blinders of religious limitation to redeem the lost and transform your community. You too can tap into an abundance of miracle-working authority and unleash the power of God's glory!
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Review 1 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Book!

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy
Location:NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read other books by this author, and this one is also just incredible. I read it in days since I needed to stop and absorb after each chapter, and have already loaned it to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pieremjn
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stimulate to act as a child of God's kingdom !
Great, gives faith !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betty
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
AWESOME BIBLE STUDY AND AWARENESS AS TO WHO WE ARE IN CHRIST. ONCE WE TAP INTO THAT, WE ARE THE HEAD AND NOT THE TAIL, WE CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST, WILL BECOME A REALITY, THANKS.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Esther Schuepbach
This book is lifechanging! It reveals the truth of what we as believers actually are called to live in!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jan Meyers
Great book with wonderful insights into how to pray in binding/loosing and agreeing with G-d's desires (and not the enemy's) for my life. Very powerful information!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lynda Wertenberger
This book is very good and life changing, and well written. I would highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mitch Simms
THis is an excellent book! This purchase was for my brother in law, I had already purchased one from you for myself and my wife and I enjoyed it so much we bought one for him. I have all of Bill Johnson's books and will continue to buy more as new books come available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deitra Brunner
Very insightful book for me. I read through it once and am now planning to go back and re-read it, highlighting it and making notes. It is a must have for me as it has truly opened up my eyes, and prayerfully my heart, to more enlightened ways of thinking and earnestly believing God for His Word--regardless of the circumstances and what my natural eyes may see. Highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deitra Brunner
Wonderful, insightful book. I read the book all of the way through and am now determined to go back to highlight and make notes. Really got me to thinking a lot differently. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nancy Betz
This is an awesome book. Bill Johnson is a mighty man of God with a fresh Word from heaven, and as with all his other books and messages, this one is rich with the Word and the Spirit! Definitely recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Bruce M. Niemi
I have read few books over the years that cause me to nod in agreement or respond audibly! Bill's book asks many of the questions christians have asked themselves but he goes on to answer them with the Word of God. A must read if you don't mind being stretched toward the shape God has for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Alan Keyte
This is a great read! It pulls you along and before you know it, you're done. The material is right on and to the point. The subject matter is critical to the church today and every believer needs to become aware of these truths so we can truly be the hands and feet of the Lord. This book will bless you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Richard Hart
This book will not only open your eyes but will do exactly what the title states. It will transform your mind. It reveals truth of scripture that most people will never even think of by themselves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Access to a Life of Miracles - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kevin Johnson
I have read all of Bill's books and have loved every one of them. They really open your eyes to a life that 99% of most Christians are not experiencing. I also recommend his i-tunes pod cast they are great. I am looking forward to his newest book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.