Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X

Tube contains one refill for the Dry Bible Highlighter, yellow; stock number 60256X.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Review 1 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works excelent

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
fritz
Location:Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this with my bible study - it marks great- its good to not have bleeding to next page. Wish I had found this years ago.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
grace
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them. they let me highlight my Bible passages without damaging the pages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Been using this product for years

Date:September 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
cathie
Location:Lincoln, Ca
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dry highlighter out there. Also bought one for my friend who got a new bible and just starting to highlight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works well

Date:August 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karen Brocco-kish
Location:OH
Refills work well . They are easily put into the pen's holder. Shipped quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
mike
Location:sevierville, tn.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these Bible markersfor at least ten yrs. I still have my original markers all I do is by the refills they are almost impossible to find in Christian book stores except your store.
Thank You for your prompt servicce and great custumer care.
I will continue to purchase all my different items from you
In Christ
Mike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this highlighter

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyce
Location:Calgary
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ever this highlighter is more expensive, but i still love it, so i need to buy this refill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

won't bleed through pages

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lori Smith
Location:Mt.Vernon, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got one of the pencils that goes to refills and absolutely love them for my bible because they don't bleed thru but give you the same highlight as marker
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:March 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandi
Location:NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do a lot of highlighting in my Bible. I have yellow, green, pink, and blue. I can highlight different things with different colors according to their meaning for me. they do not bleed through the pages and if I make a mistake they can be carefully erased. It is much easier for me to pick out what I am looking for with the different colored highlights.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these dry highlighters better than any other that I have used not only with my Bible, but also with any book or document.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2010
This is the best highlighter in yellow. It has never bled through the page and lasts a long time. The other colors do kinda work like crayon consistancy but the yellow is a nice, prominent color like a crayon, yet accurate and smooth like a colored pencil. This is the ONLY highlighter I will use in my Bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tiffany Longshore
I love this product! I would recommend only the yellow though. I have tried the blue and the green and those are more like crayons. The yellow is AWESOME and I would recommend it for any thin paper making. Great for bible study!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
K Kerr
Excellent response and even more excellent timeliness in delivery. I will most assuredly do business with CBD in the future. I really like that if I find something online that I can order by mail and still get the same great price. Job well done!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Heather Hull
This is a great product because it lasts for a long time. It's bright enough to see without it being distracting. The yellow works the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Refill for Yellow Dry Bible Highlighter 60256X
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lynn Swidersky
Prompt and accurate response of order. Product arrived in excellent condition and performed as advertised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.