Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bethany House Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook

Bethany House Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Review 1 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great read!

Date:May 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
JenP
Location:Bendigo, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the "Love Comes Softly" Series by Janette Oke, ended up reading all eight books after reading this one! Enjoyed following the characters right through and the good teaching throughout the stories.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robby J
Location:Smithfield, VA
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The story of Clark and Marty Davis continues in Love's Enduring Promise. As the Davis family grows in size and in love, Marty and Clark struggle with the trials of parenting and learning to let go. This book certainly lives up to its predecessor, and is certainly a great read for all ages. Mothers will most definitely be able to relate to Marty, and their children will gain new insights into how their mothers think and feel. The story just keeps getting better and better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jon Ballanger
All aspects of the purchase were excellent. The books that I purchased for my wife for here birthday, she enjoyed very much. And she has now read all the books in the series. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2010
This is an exceptional book. I just loved the way Janette Oke penned this book . I have reccomended it to family and friends already. It is a great book 100%
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alice Johnston
My daughter enjoys reading this series, we have the movies and she likes finding the differences between the movies and the books. She can't wait for to get the next one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Naomi Traine
I really LOVED "love comes softly" the first book but i loved "Loves Enduring Promise even better it was so encouraging and exciting i couldn't stop reading it i hope Janette Oke keeps continuing the series until she has written 1oo books in the Loves Comes Softly series so i have 98 more books to read!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kirsty Pearce
I love this second book in the Love Comes Softly Series. I love how Marty and Clark adopt Nandry and Clae, they are so cool, and how Missie and Willie get married,and I just love everything about this book. This series is definitely one to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love's Enduring Promise / Revised - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2007
I LOVE good books, and the Love Comes Softly series definitely fits into that catagory. This book was really hard to put down, and I didn't want it to be over!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.