Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)

Red Letter 9 Inc One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)

Front Design: Graphic: An open Bible and the American flag; Text: ONE NATION UNDER GOD;
Back Design: Text: MY FAITH AND MY FREEDOM ARE ONE; Scripture verse: Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord. Psalm 33:12.
Fabric: 100% preshrunk cotton
Color: Navy Blue
Vendor: Red Letter 9 Creative exclusively for CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Review 1 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is made very well and will make a nice gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great message good price

Date:September 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
cowboy
Location:Deearborn,MI
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shirt has a great message and is one good way to bear public witness to the truth of the Gospel message. Good price too.I have since bought more Christian tees from this wonderful company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great detail

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
rucci
Location:Canfield, Ohio
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product came quickly and Ihave recieved many good comments about it . Great looking t shirt .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy
Location:Monroe Twp., NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this T-shirt when it was first offered and wore it so much that it wore out. So I had to get another one. Lots of compliments.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christopher Demello
I am very happy with my t-shirt. I bought 2 - one to wear to work (where it will get dirty and see some wear and tear) and one to wear out casually with jeans. I love my God and my country (what America was created as - a conservative republic with the greatest freedom under the greatest constitution inspired by the greatest of all - the Lord God!!!) In this day and age with all thats going on I want to stand firm - publicly and before the Lord - on what I believe. This t-shirt is clear on that point!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debora Aguiar
My husband loved the T-Shirt, i gave to him on his birthday july 4, he wore at church that day everybody complimented him, thanks CBD and the great staff you have. God bless you all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Meredith M.
I absolutely love this t-shirt! What drew me to this shirt was that it not only had the American Flag on it, but also the Bible and the quotes "One Nation Under God" with the scripture on the back stating "Blessed is the Nation whose God is the Lord". What a great witnessing tool. I have received so many compliments on it. And it washes well. It did not shrink in the wash if the directions are followed correctly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Greene
This shirt was an awesome gift to give my hubby and it is true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kara Kadas
This is a great shirt and I am proud to wear it. People ask me where I got it and I tell them with pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ann Marie Sabatino
Beautiful !!! Always buy my tee's from CBD and give them as gifts and are loved by all who receive them. They also wash and wear great !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Margie Breault
I am so proud to wesr my shirt around town. If it makes one person who sees this shirt think about what a great country we live in and how all things begin with God, it was well worth buying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joy Kelly
Beautiful, very patriotic & religeous at the same time. True to size. Great for men or women alike. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gina Long
My husband has been wearing this t-shirt on weekends. I like it because it sends the message that this country was started by Christians with God in mind and we want to keep it that way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
David Smith
This nation has forgotten it's history and what it was founded on. This shirt will help me spread the word that this nation needs to honor God. We need to return to Him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Michael Galea
This is a Great T-Shirt. It clearlysays it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2003
Customer Avatar
Kristi Santillanes
What a lovely tribute to our lord and country!! Very nice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.