Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)

Red Letter 9 Inc One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)

Front Design: Graphic: An open Bible and the American flag; Text: ONE NATION UNDER GOD;
Back Design: Text: MY FAITH AND MY FREEDOM ARE ONE; Scripture verse: Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord. Psalm 33:12.
Fabric: 100% preshrunk cotton
Color: Navy Blue
Vendor: Red Letter 9 Creative exclusively for CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Review 1 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Retired
Location:Richland Springs, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the production. Want to purchase the long sleeve also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Tshirt with a great message!

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Myrna G
Location:Montana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tshirt -- great quality and wonderful message! I had this shirt for at least two years, but wore it out; so I ordered another one. I've enjoyed all the positive comments I've received while wearing this shirt and am looking forward to receiving my new one soon! Thanks for the great products and good prices -- it's always a joy to shop on your site!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
pete
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved the saying, product washed real nice never shrunk, kept it shape also. am proud to wear it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This short is worth it!

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nikki
Location:Hillsboro, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wearing this shirt! People have come up to me complimenting me on it's message and saying they wished more people agreed with the shirt's message. I find it a great non-threatening way to share my faith and be fashion co-ordinated at the same time. I ordered the short sleeve one, but plan to also buy the long sleeved version of this shirt so I can wear this great shirt year-round!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denise Blair
I love this shirt. It runs large enough so that when you wash it, it doesn't shrink enough so that it doesn't fit anymore like a lot of other t-shirts. And, of course, I love the Christian theme on it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deb Cadarette
I have ordered T-shirts through you twice, and both times I was very happy with the quality of the T-shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Danna Drury
I love this shirt!! It is such a wonderful way to minister to the World, about my Faith and my love for my Heavenly Father! Especially at a time such as this, when our World is in such trouble, the message on this shirt reminds everyone who sees it, that the One True God, is TRUELY who we should ALWAYS put our FAITH IN, and no one else!! Our God is STILL IN CONTROL, and He ALWAYS will be!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lewis Bybee
I received my shirt in good time and am completely happy with it. Thanks so muchLewis Bybee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna L Orosz
The Tee shirt cotton feel is soft to the touch. It also has an outstanding contrast of picture against navy Tee. This is a definite "10!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gs-11 Ken Taylor-safety Spec.
I blessed one of my brothers with this inspirational T-shirt as he heads back to the United States from Iraq. It's an excellent gift that I highly recommend!God BlessKVT
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Hilary Sylvester
These are the only tshirts I wear. It allows me to witness to everyone without actually making someone uncomfortable.Would be absolutely wonderful if you carried pullover windbreakers with the same on them!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One Nation T-Shirt, Navy, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Pastor Walt Mansfield
Outstanding! Absolutely says what I absolutely believe. I plan to order one each for my wife & 4 teens. The colors and layout are great. Thank you for carrying this item.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.