Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc. Be Still and Know, Mounted Print

P Graham Dunn Inc. Be Still and Know, Mounted Print

Simple yet eloquent, our mounted print features outdoor winter scene by David Lorenz Winston entitled "Solitude." Accented with Scripture quote from Psalm 46:10 Be still and know that I am God. Canvas finish, 15" x 10" inspirational home decor. Add gentle beauty to your home or office with this stunning piece.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 1688%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Review 1 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful daily reminder

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mellie
Location:British Columbia, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always loved this picture & putting one of my favourite bible verses on it just made it all the more special.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Laine
Location:Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture is well made. Very pleased with it and would purchase more. Sale price was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Date:November 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jhoyt
Location:Iowa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with this print . It fits in great with the decor of my bedroom. The message is on the print to encourage me as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product did not meet my expectations

Date:November 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
none
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my sister but when it came, I was very disappointed in the quality. It looked like something I would purchase at a chain store for a lot less money - I sent it back. Customer Service was excellent in helping me with my return
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely beautiful!

Date:April 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
JollyWally
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This print would look good in any room; just looking at it brings a peaceful, serene feeling; great quality, easy to hang.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely picture

Date:April 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Suedell
Location:Hagerstown In
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful picture. So peaceful. I love to just look at it as I always feel so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful print. It is matted on a much heavier wood board than I thought. My husband just made sure the nail was in a stud when hanging it. Not sure if just the drywall would hold it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful print

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
sharon
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this print and the verse. The scene is so peaceful. It looks very nice on my wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbiedew260
Location:walton, ky.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful print, it's for my friend who has wanted it for a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inspirational Print!

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michele Ciesla
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this print and used to have it a long time ago. When I saw it here, I had to get it to replace the one that got lost in a move. This is my favorite Bible quote as well, so for me, this is a very inspirational print!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor Picture Clarity

Date:November 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
lani
Location:New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchase the smaller 10x15 and I liked it so much. My husband purchased the larger one 18" x 28" for the home. We were disappointed the picture quality is bad. He ended up hanging it in the bedroom. It is very heavy. Months later I took it down. If it had only been as nice as the smaller one. I am sad, it isn't as beautiful and that I wasted our families money.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:August 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
rane
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality print mounted to well constructed fiberboard frame, ready to hang or display on a shelf.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture!!

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Golden Eagle
Location:Roanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Great Picture!! It has almost a 3-D effect to it. I love the verse (Psalm 46:10) that goes with it!! It is very fitting for such a peaceful scene!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stark Beauty-Great Value

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary B
Location:Westborough, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This picture arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and was even more beautiful in person. I've admired this picture for some time, and its beauty is further magnified by the Word of God from Psalm 146:10 - "Be still, and know that I am God."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
KathS
Location:Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This picture is of great quality, beautiful artwork!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Doug
Location:South Dartmouth, Ma
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted and needed at this time. Additionally, there are many more areas to explore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandra Schmitz
A lovely picture that is both beautiful & touching in it's simplicity. It speaks to me of God's peace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ronda Jones
Premium quality, great value, exceeds expectations! Lovely picture with a verse that really speaks. You will love this and can't go wrong giving as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Krista Tuckness
I bought this lithograph for my daughter for college graduation. She wasn't sure what the future would hold. This reminded her to trust God with her future, He will be by her side and she will be lead by Him into the next phase of her life. Lovely picture that is a great asset to any home decor because it is not overly large and the black trim sets off the print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Be Still and Know, Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
DALE KARP
I absolutely love this picture, its so peaceful and beautiful, and everyone who comes into my home, loves it too. So now I am getting this for my niece who also loves this too. Thanks for wonderful gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>