Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Paper Magic Group 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers

Paper Magic Group 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers

Stickers make school fun! Self adhesive Eureka stickers are a great idea for teachers to motivate their students. Use on cards, brighten an envelope, add to school papers, use on classroom folders, decorate notebooks, and more. 120 stickers. Each sticker measures 1" x 1" approximately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Review 1 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for reward stickers!

Date:May 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sweetnsassy
Location:San Diego, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan on using them for reward stickers. For doing a chore or when I start having my son work on school book papers at home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:columbia, sc
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these stickers are excellant , fun to use & has great features !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Smurfette
Location:Clinton, Maryland
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were given out as awards. The children really enjoyed them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline Johnson
Wonderful color and images, these stickers are the best! I used them to mail with birthday cards, but any child would enjoy these powerful messages of GODs love for any occassion!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Phyllis Kilian
These are larger than most stickers, and my little Bible schoolers love them as rewards for the right answers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Smith
What a great way to share your faith! We really enjoyed using these stickers on packages, cards and envelopes. You will too!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Atwood
I am using as reward stickers, and they are being enjoyed by the kids in Sunday School and preschool choir.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joann Eaves
We love the stickers..my daughter loves to give them to her classmates we also use them on letters to family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 120 Inspirational Theme Self-Adhesive Stickers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Malinda Wills
These are very good stickers but they aren't exactly Christmas. I was looking for stickers which I could put on the outside of an operation Christmas child box which would help illustrate the story of Christ's birth.These are good stickers but not quite what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.