Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil

Holy Land Gifts Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil

Glass bottle with gold ball topper and widow's mite coin replica medallion holds 1/2 oz. of pure olive anointing oil from the Holy Land, fragranced with Rose of Sharon. Gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Review 1 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:July 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lucy
Location:SURREY, BC CANADA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
i would recommend this to everyone, the people at my church loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stop & Smell the Roses

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
PinkPeonies
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the smell of roses (who doesn't?!), you will love this. People I've anointed with this always comment on how good it smells. The bottle is a good size to carry around, def not too big yet it lasts a long time. I've recommended this to many people.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lightly Scented Oil

Date:March 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nancy Weaver
Location:Wichita,KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for our church because regular olive oil just isn't all that appealing when you are annointed. This is very pleasant and is a much appreciated change. Will buy it again,I'm sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Purse size and attractive

Date:October 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
A Daughter in Santa Cruz
Location:Scotts Valley,CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my first time purchasing a product like this, and my mentors like it. The rose fragrance is natural and not too strong. It is nostalgic from when I was a little girl and we thought we could make something out of fresh beautiful flower petals and water.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
guy weale
Location:warwick, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When i was browsing looking for some anointing oil this one kind of jumped at me. I love this oil and think the fragrence is amazing. The scent was not really what i was expecting but smells great. I have used this perticular oil for anointing some furniture and think its great. The aroma doesnt last very long but is really wonderful as long as it lasts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend

Date:April 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Santiago
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the oil is excellent and it's scent was good as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Denia
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the smell of this oil and the bottle is so beautiful, I'll defenitely will buy it again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

pretty bottle but...

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
ladybugsgma
Location:jenkintown,pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pretty bottle but not as i expected.i suppose it would be good as an anoiting oil,but the rose scent leaves quickly.i guess that could be good?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rose of Sharon Anointing Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maria Lemus
The fragrance is wonderful, convenient enough to fit in one's purse. Will recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.