Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.

Holy Land Gifts Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.

Glass bottle with gold ball topper and widow's mite coin replica medallion holds 1/2 oz. of pure olive anointing oil from the Holy Land, fragranced with myrrh. Gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Review 1 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use with prayer for the sick.

Date:April 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hope
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was helpful in conjunction with our prayers for the sick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
anthony
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice lite scent, attractive bottle. What I expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not so happy

Date:November 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Luby
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The oil was great but the coin that was suppose to be on front didn't stay and I tried to glue it back on, but it ruined it as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cassandra Malave
Well, it didn't smell as 'unique' as I had hoped. The scent, which is the main reason I bought it, is rather weak. The bottle has a little "widow's mite" glued to the front, which is cute, but I would rather have the oil be more distinctive, rather than have the bottle adorned. It's what's INSIDE that counts, eh?
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marian Coogler
SO THANKFUL THAT I HAVE A PLACE I CAN PURCHASE ANOINTING OIL-- AND IT SMELLS GREAT
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pete Lowe
I use a mixure of oils,having faith the spirit will work through this tool.Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hope Fitzgerald
This product arrived sooner than expected which was a great thing, and I am very pleased all and all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
arcola w. davis
I am so very pleased with the anointing oil, that I have received last week. Thank you so very much. May God Bless you all. Love and Peace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thelma Carlson
This is one of the scents that the Three WiseMen gave Baby Jesus. We wanteed to know whatit smelled like. We believe the Wise Men gaveHim the very best. We love this scent also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Myrrh Anointing Oil, 1/2 oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Silvia
Five stars for this product!!! The myrrh scent seems to have a touch of fine wood that lasts for days. Wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.