Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Antler-Look Wall Cross

Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Antler-Look Wall Cross

Unique cross design for Western and lodge decor is crafted of faux antlers; 10" x 7" resin wall cross; ready to hang. Gift idea for hunters and outdoor enthusiasts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 1090%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Review 1 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great 1st Communion Gift

Date:April 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momof2
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted to get my son a cross for his 1st Communion, something he could display for years to come. This worked out GREAT! He loved it and it was very unique. He will be able to display this even after he's a grown man and living on his own. It does have a fake resin look to it up close but I still think its COOL! I would buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great

Date:January 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Makayla
Location:Twin Cities, MN
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a confirmation gift and I love it! It is unique and stays securely on the wall with a thumbtack. My grandma (being the lady she is), dropped it when it came through the mail, panicked, she called the company and they replaced it for free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful

Date:December 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
medtek
Location:mississippi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for a gift. It is great and just as expected. Shipping was on time, ordered on line and had no problems Happy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJ21
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed in this product. Looked like it was made out of real antlers in catalogue. It is plastic and very fake looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for my husband

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
AimeeG
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted something my husband could "relate" to. This looks good in our living room along with the rest of the antlers hanging in there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Antler Cross

Date:October 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
worshipgirl
Location:Louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so delighted to find this cross. I've been searching for years for an antler cross to give my husband that looks really nice. I've never been pleased with the looks of any of them until I came across this one. The price on Christianbook was much less costly than any other sites I found it on. Really love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Margie
Location:Durham,Ok
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love this cross ! It is very different, but beautiful ! I had seen one at an arts & crafts fair and didn't puchase it at that time. I was really bummed because I really liked it. I had searched several sites and finally found it on yours. You have some beautiful items on your site and it was a pleasure doing business with you ! I will again !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessie
Location:Pasagoula, MS
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will definitely be ordering more items soon! It was beyond my expectations!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
September23
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my teenage son who is an outdoorsman. He loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Antler-Look Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robin
Location:west palm beach, florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I could say is PERFECT. It's exactly what I expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.