Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring

Solid pewter key ring features raised cross and wings design with graphic 29-eleven logo. A steady reminder of the promise from Jeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Scripture verse is featured on the back; carded; 2" x 1". Christian graduation gift idea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Review 1 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Key Ring

Date:May 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoanieB
Location:Bangor, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this key ring as an extra gift to a college graduate.
It is beatuifully made and the writing on the back is clear and
easy to read. It will help graduates to remember that Our Lord has plans for us and we need to trust in him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty
Location:Daphne, Alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great products and good prices. There is always a good selection of product to choose from and my orders arrive in a very timely manner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice!

Date:July 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Dorman
Location:Newport, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good graduation gift for someone on a budget, like me. I gave one to each of our graduates at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:June 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Castodio
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for a male friend. I was very pleased with it. The design was nice and the scripture was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stacey West
Great little affordable gift for my "soon to get his license" 16 year old son. Gave it to him for Valentines Day. Would make a nice Easter or graduation gift, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cassandra Mueller
This is a nice inexpensive way to keep an encouraging word from God at hand. I bought it to give as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Lontz
This will be carried by my granddaughter when she goes into highschool. It was her class motto in Christian school. She will always have it nearby to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathy Thompson
This is going to be a graduation gift. I am sure the grad will like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Scott Sterling
Just like a "dog tag", this tag key ring is a wonderful reminder that I am always on the Lord's Good Hands when I pull out my keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeremiah 29:11 Tag Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Varner
These were given to our high school graduate guys. I overheard several of them express they thought they were cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.