Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Button Release Cup Filler

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Button Release Cup Filler

No more spills! Just press the button of this plastic dispenser and fill 33 communion glasses with the desired amount. Measures 3" in diameter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Button Release Cup Filler
Review 1 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

timely shipping

Date:December 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
babesdaughter
Location:Oakdale MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been using this particular dispenser, but one broke and one disappeared and needed one quickly. I ordered it in the beginning of the week and received it later in the week. Much appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jenny
Location:Quincy, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've used one of these at our church for years. It makes the filling of communion cups so simple and quick. I ordered a seond one so that the person who prepares our communion can have help. They work really well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product works well

Date:February 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
rancecarl
Location:Bismarck, ND
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have used these at our church to fill communion cups for many years. They do need to be replaced every few years which is what I was doing. The new ones work much better than the ones we have used for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cup filler I have found.

Date:December 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lona Sue Jensen
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been preparing communion at our church for years and have tried several different kinds of cup fillers. This one is by far the best. It is fast without spillage.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

we had one before

Date:November 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
joyful
Location:N.E. pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had one of these before but it had broken. I replaced it with another type but my husband did not care for it. I do not know how old the first one was, but it had been used for several years. much neater and easier to use than the squirter types.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Helena Nazarene Church
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to get the communion cups filled quickly without mess.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
deanie
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sure makes filling communion cups much faster and easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jean1
Location:CALIFORNIA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly waht we expected. it is working well with no problems at all. We are very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ADBFCC
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product cuts getting communion ready in half. Couldn't ask for a better product for this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:April 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
dship
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked even better than I expected. Filled the cups easily and evenly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easiest way to fill communion cups

Date:March 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
David Moore
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is best tool we have found to fill communion cups. It makes it quick and easy to do. This is actually a replacement for the first one we used for about 8 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No drips!

Date:December 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kate
Location:Houghton Lake, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first impression was that the product looked cheaply made. However, the ushers at the church raved over how amazing this worked. They were struggling with the squeeze type bottle. They couldn't thank me enough for ordering this product, appreciating the ease to clean it and that it really doesn't drip!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what we needed!

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joy H
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this same cup filler for 5 years before the spring broke...so didn't hesitate to order another. Makes preparing communion easy for our set up team. And it was shipped to us the next day! Thanks for the great service!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Service!

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
cedarsea
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my product very quickly and it was exactly as I had ordered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:August 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bill
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The people that fill the trays think it's the best thing ever invented. I would like to see one made of heavier plastic. This one cracks easily. Over all, we are pleased with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All together a great product

Date:June 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raezal
Location:Wind Ridge, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I had of known how easy to use this was years ago I would have had one then. No spilling or waste. Makes filling the communion cups a breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this product.

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dianoia
Location:Central Qld. AU.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I purchased this cup filler on reading another persons recommendations that it does not splatter.
I am not disappointed, and would recommend it for a easy communion cup filler.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cornerstone Church
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. Worked so well our volunteer asked me to order a second one to speed up the process.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all products related to filling cups. This product is by far superior to all the other products I have tried. It fills the cup in just the right way, does not drip, easy to clean, gets the job done quickly, and by far very durable. I highly recommend this product, you will never use anything else.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Button Release Cup Filler
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Suelee
Location:New Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great device - fills trays in a fraction of the time of squeeze bottles and no drips, splashes or mess. Also - cleaning is easy. Just purchased a second one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>