Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House The Copper Scroll - eBook

Tyndale House The Copper Scroll - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Review 1 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm a reader and CBD makes finding good reads easy

Date:February 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
geoden
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been following all of Joel Rosenberg's Jihad series and I find them well written, exciting, and relevant, and his Christian message is clear, simple, and direct within the context of the story. The small story is the one set on the world-wide stage; the big story is the one set in each individual's heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ebooks are great!

Date:February 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Miss Kim
Location:Pembroke, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anything by Rosenburg is thrilling, but this one gave me chills of dread, knowing that this depth of evil does indeed exist in our world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Radiolady
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series has piqued my interest in biblical history as well as prophecy, making it almost impossible to put down! If you consider buying any series, this is a page turner you will truly enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:February 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donn King
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the whole "Last Jihad" series is awesome. I recommend reading all the books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really holds your attention

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia531
Location:Livermore, CA
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book so much that I have read it three times and bought this last one to give as a Christmas gift. I didn't want to give mine away because I am sure I will read them again over and over. Great author
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stella Leonard
Great read. One of my favorite authors. He always keeps you wondering what is coming around the corner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
SKS
I am just half way through the book but this is another great story as the other 3 were.Look up The Copper Scroll on the internet. Knowing that it is an acutal piece of antiquity brings light to the book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joan Gillis
This book, the fourth in Joel Rosenberg's series is just as thrilling as the previous three novels. It keeps you on the edge of your seat. I carried the book with me every where so that the minute I had an opportunity to read some, I did. If you liked the Left Behind Series, you will enjoy these even more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michael Nolen
This is a great book and a must read if you like the Rosenberg series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gertrude M Wooten
this is a great series of books about the current and future situation in the Israeli sector. Breathtaking. I have a hard time laying it down once I start to read. I have just received "Dead Heat" and can't wait to pick up the story again. Exciting. A warning to all of us, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bromly Edgerton
Awesome this book has all the suspense and action of 24(tv series), but with a supernatural twist. Its got everything you can think of including a little romance. Great read!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Medaris
I would give it 5 stars. I could barely put the book down once I started reading it. There's adventure, mystery, cliff hanger; left me eager to read the sequel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cyndi Herdt
Read it! It is awesome and has a bit of everything a reader is looking for. Hard to put down. The next book isn't out till August if I understand correctly so it will be a long hard wait for the next one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
paul
Excellent read!I could not put this book down. Rosenberg will become one of your top 10 authors after you read this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Monique Maritz
Excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Winfree
Great book...held my interest all the way through. Anxiously awaiting the follow-up book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Copper Scroll - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joann Calkins
A real page turner, couldn't put it down. Compelling with scripture references.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.