Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Found - eBook

Tyndale House Found - eBook

John Baxter hires a private investigator to fulfill his wife's dying wish - that they find their firstborn son and make him part of the Baxter family. Meanwhile, top Hollywood actor Dayne Matthews undergoes a personal search for truth despite great loss, and Christian Kids Theater director Katy Hart makes a decision that could take her from the simple life she has grown to love.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Found - eBook
Review 1 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I enjoy her books

Date:September 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
mazy
Location:santa maria,ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not finished this book but I have read five of her other books & I loved them, easy reading, very good story & had a lot of christian quotes in it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline D Fallucco
I feel that all Karen Kingsbury books are sweet..I hope she keeps writing forever, but I will certainly miss the Baxter family...All her books are 5 star, as far as I'm concerned!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pamela Martin
My goodness where do I start. REDEMPTION and FIRST BORN are such blessings. I have cried, laughed, experienced every emotion possible with the Baxter family. I love reading and was looking for Christian Fiction and God has answered my prayers.Thank you and God Bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Blair
This is one of the best series I have ever read. It is full of basic Bible principles and I appreciate "A Word From Karen Kingsbury" at the end of each book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joanne Riney
I have just finished the last of the "First Born" series. I am amazed how God worked all through the lives of each one in this story. I could hardly put the books down;I felt almost like they were family. I laughed and cried as I read the pages of these wonderful families.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
Donna Warren
All I can say is awesome. I have read all five books in the redemption series and the first three in the first born series and I have loved every second of everyone of them. I have already pre-ordered the forth one in the first born series and can't wait to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
Stacy
Like all of Kingsbury's work, this is an amazing journey of John Baxter's unwillingness to let go of his quest to find his son. This book takes you from the sandy beaches of LA to the midwest state of Indiana and makes you smile one moment and in the next, your heart is beating, praying that the Baxter family will survive the worst storm they have ever seen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2006
Customer Avatar
Denise
As always, Karen Kingsbury is captivating in her writing. Couldn't wait to get this book and read it in it's entirety in the first day I received it. Can't wait for Family & Forever. I have read every book she has put out and it has been worth it. This one is just another of her TOP. Looking forward to more of her books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Found - eBook
This review is fromFound, Firstborn Series #3.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jeanette Wisehart
This is an awesome continuation of the Firstborn Series! Normally, Hollywood stars are promoted with joyful lives, but Karen shows how true joy is only found in Jesus!It is wonderful to know that no matter how many years pass, you can always turn to true friends, as Dayne did with his boarding-school friend.An excellent read, especially for our friends who don't know Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.