Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark

Solid lead-free pewter castings represent a tea theme on a 11" lilac grosgrain ribbon to mark several places in your book or Bible at one time. Forever Friends tea pot medallion at the top; packed in clear presentation envelope.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Review 1 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect little gift.

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jesus is my husband
Location:Anderson, IN.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Forever Friend loved this when I gave it to her for Christmas. It's hard to find FF gifts these days . She says it's perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
beth
Location:Northwest Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a nicely styled and pretty bookmark. 'With all the ribbons I planned on using it as a bookmark in one of my bibles. However, all four ribbons come off the central teapot at the top and it does not have a clip or attachment to adhere to a particular page to keep it in place. Design could have been better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant quality ribbon and charms.

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bettie
Location:Fremont, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a Bible Study where we are reading selections from the Old Testament, Psalms and New Testament each day. I use the fourth ribbon for my own additional reading marker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
happy gardener
Location:Midlothian, TX.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bookmark was pretty and practical. I gave these as gifts, and my friends seemed to really like them. I will probably give as a gift again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique gift

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jean
Location:Goshen, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Forever Friends bookmark was a quality product, and a very unique gift for a friend. She was thrilled.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

made a great gift

Date:March 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
maryb
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the bookmark and thought it was great bought it for a gift and she was thrilled with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bookmark!

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Owensville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bookmark allows you to mark several places of scripture at a time in a fashionable way!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donna
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely. Purchased these for my Bible Study Group. Very pleased and did not break the bank!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was used as a gift and is a useful reminder of our friendship. It was appreciated
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice way to thank a friend

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debi
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would prefer the grosgrain ribbon in other color choices - neutral perhaps? The pewter charms are cute. Overall very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lucille Fournier
I'm very satisfied,I also bought the Bible ribbon bookmark and plan on buyng more in the near future as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon O'Hara
I bought these for gifts and think they are a great value for the price. Not cheaply made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joyce Breder
So very nice and a great gift to best friend. I know it will be used with love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Saunya Bishop
I love being able to mark several places in my Bible at one time. I bought this one for a christmas present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Forever Friends Ribbon Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shelley Melies
In the past I was using lots of different things to mark passages in my bible that I wanted to re-read..this marker always you to mark 4 places at once, flip to them easily and not put a bunch of unwanted items in your bible, of course I purchased another book mark so now I can mark more places....I really love it Shelley
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.