Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZonderKidz NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

ZonderKidz NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984

An ideal special, meaningful gift for a new baby, this adorable and beautiful Bible includes 24 color pages that allows parents to preserve those precious memories of a baby’s first year of life. There is even a sleeve on the cover of the Bible to personalize with a baby’s photo.

The Baby Keepsake Bible is the perfect gift for those with a new baby to preserve special memories and mementos of their child’s early years. Twenty-four special pages tie Scripture verses to memorable events in a child’s life and encourage parents and grandparents to pass on their faith.

Features Include:
  • Twenty four full-color pages that highlight appropriate Scripture verses and special themes like My Firsts, Christmas memories, and Visitors and Gifts
  • Presentation page for gift-giving 
  • Space for recording family ancestry, favorite verses, and testimonies of answered prayer
  • Photo sleeve on the cover to personalize
  • Ribbon marker
  • Silver page edges
  • Words of Jesus in red
  • 5.75" x 8.75" x 1"
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Review 1 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Wonderful"

Date:June 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
HunnyP
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I would just like to share with you my true appreciation to Christianbook.com for offering this "Wonderful" Bible, I bought it as a gift for my daughter & son-in-laws expected arrival of their first baby girl, My Granddaughter, & I must say I was truly not disappointed! The bible is soooo great as it is also, a place for recording her family tree, growth, & future milestones in her life. The pages are beautifully gilded with silver edging, so classicly precious as a gift, & first bible, NIV version is one of my daughters favorites, and the text is clear & concise, Therefore, I find joy in knowing that my little one will have her very own special "Voice" from her Heavenly father read to her each night & as she grows she can look at her little picture on the front(there's a nice little place on front to slide baby's 1st pic in) and know how very special she is, & if ever in doubt she can simply open these beautiful pages to be reassured, Thank you Christianbook for assisting me in finding the perfect gift, engraved with her name, that brought smiles from her parents that melted my heart. You can never go wrong if the Lord is involved. Blessings to All at Christianbook.com
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wonderful baby gift

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cat Atchley
Location:Clinton, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought two of these bibles so far. They make wonderful baby shower gifts. There are pages for the parents to record keepsakes scattered throughout the bible with scriptures to tie them together. The only thing that would be better would be for different versions to be available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Granny Mae
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a perfect gift. The parents I bought it for were very pleased. Especially the photo feature.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Bible was more than we expected!

Date:February 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Becky
Location:TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift and I am very pleased with the quality! I had it engraved and it is just the perfect gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
pamela
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved this Bible. Bought it as a baby shower gift. Has lots of bible verses for all the milestones! Great price also!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY nice bible !

Date:August 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nettie
Location:IA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our great granddaughter for Christmas. It is beautiful and the quality is excellent. She will have it forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and great keepsake or gift

Date:June 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
MammiPammi
Location:Port Saint Lucie, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandbaby's dedication and had her name embossed on front and I put her picture in the front. It was absolutely precious and made a perfect gift for my grandbaby. I know she will have it for years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift.

Date:May 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peony
Location:Mililani, HI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our purchase. It is cute and at the same time a full Bible with areas to make it the perfect keepsake. We are also very pleased that Christianbook.com engraved the Bible for us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love the overall resource and extra pgs.

Date:April 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
bestillforgod
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I got my copy it was a bit "dirty" yet satisfied with the bible itself. So, overall the bible was in good condition. Yet, will probably not have embossed "online" again.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
hula77
Location:portola
This is more than I expected....loved it - the color was bright and the printing gorgeous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great keepsake!!

Date:February 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
KimWells
Location:Crown Point, In
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice keepsake bible. Good quality!! Liked it so much I bought one for my granddaughter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor B1
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. I'm the Pastor of a small growing church and I've decided to give this Bible with the name engraved on it as a gift to every new baby that is being offered up in the church. Their parents enjoys the gift from me to their child.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful - loved it.

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Abigails Mimi
Location:Suwanee, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my 11 month old granddaughter for Christmas. Her mom was so happy that she cried. That was worth everything to me!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbara Ho
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Bible for a infant or little girl. It's definitely worth the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted.

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Keepsake Bible is everything I was looking for. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for the new baby

Date:August 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ciene
Location:Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bible in blue when a friend had her baby boy. She loved it, so when her sister had a baby girl three months later, I was so pleased to find it in pink as well! It's a very nice keepsake and a good value as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good keepsake bible

Date:July 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda Phillips
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice pages to record information for your child to have as they grow up. Nice size to have imprinted. Over all a good gift for any child to have and to use when they learn to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
J.W.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible is great for a gift, print is small but readable, a very nice keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katrina
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift and was perfect! A great keepsake Bible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Pink, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laura
What a beautiful Bible! This book is so impressive, especially once you put a picture into it. I bought it for my niece/goddaughter's christening and my sister was so touched and amazed at this gift. She thought the picture was printed with the book! The engraving is beautiful, too. All in all this is a really classy gift. And I liked the layout of the Bible so much I'm thinking about buying a similar one for myself! This is a beautiful Bible and a great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>