Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZonderKidz NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

ZonderKidz NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984

Slip a favorite baby photo into the cover of this lovely Bible and create a one-of-a-kind keepsake!Twenty-four colorful pages highlight relevant Scripture verses and special themes like "my firsts," Christmas memories, visitors, and gifts * Space for recording family ancestry, favorite verses, and answered prayers * Size: 5.5" x 8.5" x 1" * 736 pages, blue imitation leather from Zonderkidz
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Review 1 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
SheriD
Location:Cross Creek, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an excellent idea! I can't wait to give this to my daughter for my first grandson! It's a Bible and baby book all in one and LOVE that I could have his name engraved as well making this a treasured keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful baby Bible

Date:June 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
nana
Location:Alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law loved my new grandson's personal Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Baby Keepsake Bible

Date:June 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lani
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this Bible for our godson for his Baptism. We had his name imprinted on the front cover. It was very easy to slide his baby picture into the front picture slot. It was a perfect Baptismal gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just Precious

Date:April 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Humminbyrd
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gift! I was for the most part really satisfied with my purchase. However, the personalized name imprint was missing the silvertone on the one of the characters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift item!

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Heather
Location:Okatie, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my godson on his christening and it was perfect. Affordable in price, made personal by the name engraved on the front, and the ability to put his photo in the pocket on the front, this is a great keepsake bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Gift for a new parent!

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amsparky
Location:Point Place, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cover is a very nice quality.
Liked the special pages created for the memories.
My only disappointment was the family tree page.
Could have included a spot for more generations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so beautiful!

Date:November 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
RememberThisWalk
Location:Rupert, ID.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very proud to give this as a gift! It will be special to him forever.It has a lot of features and many place to keep up with his life. Very, very special!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ximena
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bible looks beautiful engraved. It is bigger and heavier than I expected---I love that it's an NIV and I'm sure my nephew will enjoy it for years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Bibles & engraving.

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ann R
Location:N C
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy presenting the Holy Bible to as gifts to newborns & these two will go to my two new grand-nephews. The quality is excellent & the engraving of their full names is accurate and exceptional. I am proud to present them as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nichole Johnson
This is an adorable, well made bible. The ability to add a personal photo to the cover is a very nice touch. We had it personalized as well and were impressed how well it turned out. We bought this for our 5 month old son's first Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Misty Shillinglaw
Loved the bible. Just what I wanted for my Son's baptism. This is his first standard bible and I am super happy with it. Super soft leather, love the keepsake pages!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jenifer Scherer
it was just beautiful! When I gave it as a gift the mother loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Angel E.
This baby Bible is a beautiful keepsake for a special baby. The text is clear and easy to read. The size is perfect: not small like a pocket Bible, but not too big, either. The special pages scattered throughout the Bible are heartwarming. This is a lovely gift for any baby.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Violet Deemer
A beautiful keepsake for the newest baby in our family! And thank you for the quick response in shipping for his christening! Sincerely, Violet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NIV Baby Keepsake Bible, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Blue, Imitation Leather 1984
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Krystal Ercolano
Beautiful bible! I bought it for a friend's son's christening. It has certain pages for the family to fill in. The pages also have bible verses on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.