Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Church Occasions Greeting Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring Church Occasions Greeting Cards

Church occasion or event cards include 4 designs for you to express your thanks for someone's ministry, welcome a new visitor to church, congratulate on a baptism or say "missing you at our fellowship". A useful tool for communicating and connecting with your congregation. Each card includes KJV scripture and measures 4.5" x 6.5"; 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Review 1 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent for the price paid

Date:April 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sher
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent for the price paid; will definitely use them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

KJV

Date:March 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teresa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I appreciate that you still offer cards that have King James Version scripture. Cards with the KJV scripture are getting harder to find. Thank you for still offering these cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent outreach

Date:July 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
allysa3
Location:Walker County, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While these cards are smaller than the standard 5"x7", they are big in "heart". Card stock is of good weight. Printing and sentiments are well designed. These cards will be excellent for a card ministry or for an individual showing care and concern to members of the congregation. They are well recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jocelyn
Location:Chester, NS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product very pleased with good variety and attractive appearance with relivant scripture references.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbara Mouchett
Location:Caledonia, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are great to use in our Church's community outreach program. They value was exceptional. Thank you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good assortment of cards

Date:February 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
RGAlbany
Location:Albany, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box of cards was more then I expected. It had a good assortment of cards for all occasions. I was looking for cards for the Home Mission in my church and this product was a good deal for the money. I was very satisfied.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Glaspie
These church occasion cards are an excellent way to let your church family know that you care about them and are thinking about them and miss them when they are absent. As a Sunday School teacher, I like to send cards to members when they miss a Sunday School class meeting. I was very pleased with these cards, and would purchase them again. Also, they are reasonably priced
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kim Anastas
Great value. Lovely cards with beautiful sentiments. Every pastor should invest in these cards as a great way to communicate with congregation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Millport Church Of Christ
Very nice and useful cards to let someone know that they are missed or that they have accomplished something worthy and a card is a good way to call attention or say Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruth Ann Ray
I loved all the cards you sent, I I don't like the Bible cover you sent the zipper doen't stay zipped
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Roxie Mack
You won't find easily find these type cards at your local card store and certainly not at such a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Church Occasions Greeting Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rikkita Hughes
These are excellent cards that covers a multitude of disciplines or ministries within the church! I love the pictures they are calming and inviting just as a christian environment should be! I would recommend this to any denomination.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.