Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gospel Light God Loves You! Coloring Book

Gospel Light God Loves You! Coloring Book

While they color, kids learn glorious truths about God's love for them! Appealing artwork; simple language; effective for introducing kids to Christ.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Review 1 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
court
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very intriguing to children and its fun to share with friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ladybird
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The message of the coloring book is very clear, and the pictures are beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lela

Date:December 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
lela
Location:Mt Juliet, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The book was excellent and gets the message of God's love across and lets the children know they are special in God's eyes. The characters and design was excellent, but I was disappointed with the front and back cover. Instead of a thicker cover's it was it was just a little thicker than Paper, so when I displayed it in my church bookstore it wouldn't stand up completely straight by itself it kind of slumped over, I ended up putting it in a magazine rack to keep it in a straight up position for display.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are using this color book as a gift to our preschoolers at the end of the year as a reminder to them that God loves them and so they will have that memory from preschool, if they leave with no other information. It's perfect for that.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katie
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great coloring book! It reiterates what we try to teach here at home and the kids can listen and color at the same time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chimp girl
Location:Oro Valley AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this and two other coloring books for my grand children. I look forward to giving it to them. I want to reinforce what they are learning about Jesus. Thank you for carring such good products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value!

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
NE Mom
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We can use these color books to copy pages! The price and quality just can't be beat at this price!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Baird
HelloShirley's color books about different Subjects in the Bible ARE GREAT. Not only are they right on, but it is written in a way that young reads understand what is being said. I HAVE NEVER found anything like this, with competing prices, that is not Junk. Shirley Dobson, keep going, on behalf of my Sunday school class, Thank youLinda baird
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2010
Really flimsy, more like an ad, not a kids coloring book. Disappointing, with having Shirley Dobson's name, I thought this would be better quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Castodio
My granddaugter loves this book. Its like a reading book and coloring book in one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Castodio
Gave this book to my granddaughter for christmas. She loved it! Its like a bookbut you can color in it as well. Nice product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Wright
This is perfect for supporting Bible lessons for pre-school through elementary school. Just what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God Loves You! Coloring Book
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shona Van Gilder
always happy to get the children interested in knowing God, this helps make it fun and gets them learing early.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.