Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vida Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)

Vida Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)

La Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena ampliará tu conocimiento de la obra del Espíritu Santo a través de los tiempos y podrás sentir al Espíritu en tu corazón tal como aquellos presentes en Pentecostés. Características: Las notas explican palabras y frases difíciles de entender, más de 100 diagramas y mapas de dos colores aparecen en lugares estratégicos a través de la Biblia, introduciones y cuadros cronológicos, mapas ilustrados de los viajes bíblicos, tablas de pesos y medidas. Piel especial, color negro.

The Spanish Full Life Study Bible will expand your knowledge of the acts of the Holy Spirit through the ages and enables you to feel the Spirit in your heart just as those who were present on the day of Pentecost. Features: Notes explains had-to-understand words and phrases, over 100 two-colors charts and maps are strategically placed throughout the Bible, introductions and timelines, illustrated maps of biblical journeys, table of weights and measures. Bonded leather, black.

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Review 1 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mom of two
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent! Extremely pleased with the quality of this Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One among the greatest!

Date:August 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Magarci
Location:Yuba City
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bible is great! I can study a particular subject, because there are several pages with all the verses about the same subject. This bible was a gift for my mom, but definitely I have to get It
for myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It`s useful product and great.

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vilma
Location:Buffalo NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyda I used in Bible Study in church,in my devocional days with my sisters in Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tremenda biblia de estudio

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Edgardo
Location:Athens, Georgia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me encanta esta biblia de estutio se la recomiendo a los que buscan una buena biblia de estudio.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
monchito
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a lot of great info plus the the layout is easy to navigate very happy with my purchase....
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was waiting for this amazing study bible.

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Made
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The format of the study bible helps me to better understand the word of God.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jose21
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Es una muy buena Biblia de ustudio, exactamente lo k estaba buscando. Muy informativa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for preaching/teaching

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Roman Bilchez
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this Bible has been extremely useful. I would recommend it for pastors, teachers, and whoever who is involved in the ministry of instruction and teaching. I love the comentaries, the articles, the footnotes. Just a tiny complaint here: I think finding the verses can be somewhat tedious becasue of the format they have been laid out, and a book mark ribbon would have been great as well. Apart from that, everything else is fantastic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sound Doctrine

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Eduardo Portillo
Location:Brisbane, Australia.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The outstanding feature in this Bible is the sound doctrine it provides in it's commentary. This will help specially new disciples to understand the core doctrines of christianity, what being saved and living a life filled with the Spirit of God is all about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
lchirino
Location:Miami
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No complains But would have liked TABS
Great studie Bible self expl.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
cristian81
Location:los angeles
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good bible, now i just need a bible cover for it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Completely satisfied with my purchase

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Raul
Location:West Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have recommended this Bible many times to my parishioners and will continue to do so. Expect to make more purchases in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julio Cruz
Es una biblia exelente de estudio y el envi fue muy rpido. Deveras que fue la mejor opcin en precio.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jose Puma
i like the biblia its help me to get close to God and day to day i learn more of his words
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sra. Rivera
Excelente Biblia.Es clara,facil de entender y muy completa la explicacion. Buenisima para estudio personal. La recomiendo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anderson Caraballo
i love this bible, it has helped me study in a deeper level the word of God. Thank you for having this material available with such reasonable price. God Bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Andrew L Reyes
great bible, it takes time to get use to. It is what I was looking for, help understand the bible. It is a great book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Silvia Rodela
Solo quiero agregar que esta biblia es la mejor para recien convertidos y para ya los adultos que siempre quieren saber mas y mas la recomiendo unas 1000000000000000 cuantas veces Dios los bendiga...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
consuelo
I bought this bible myself and i really believe this has been the best bible now from what so ever.. It includes so much information and explains everything really good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Biblia de Estudio de la Vida Plena RVR 1960, Piel Especial Negra (RVR 1960 Full Life Study Bible, Bonded Leather Black)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2004
Customer Avatar
Pastor Nannette La Fosse
This Bible is very informative; is like having a commentary inside the Bible. Conservative in doctrine and interpretation. Magnific articles, charts, and extras. If you can't buy many commentaries, this Bible does a great job to keep you updated.I totally recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.