Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vida Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)

Vida Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)

Por primera vez en la historia, la Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI) y la New International Version (NIV) se unen para brindar al lector la posibilidad de tener dos traducciones de la Biblia en un mismo volumen. La Biblia Bilingüe NVI/NIV le ofrece más que dos respetadas traducciones de la Biblia, le permite incursionar en el estudio analítico y comparativo de las mismas.

Características:

  • Traducida directamente de los originales en griego, arameo y hebreo
  • Diseño paralelo
  • Notas de ayuda al pie de página
  • Concordancia de la NVI
  • Tabla de Pesos y Medidas

For the first time in history, the Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI) and the New International Version (NIV) come together in one volume, to offer the reader the possibility of having the two translations together. The NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible does more than give you two highly respected Bible translations-it introduces you to the analytical and comparative study of these translations.

Features Include:

  • Directly form the best available Hebrew, Aramaic, and Greek text
  • Parallel design
  • Footnotes
  • Concordance to the NVI
  • Table of Weights and Measures
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Review 1 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marcia Pennington
Location:Ijamsville, Maryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for our Spanish/English mailman, like it because it has both Spanish and English so he can see if he's read it correctly in English and understands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought to help learn Spanish.

Date:April 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jeffrey Crowder
Location:Roanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to help learn Spanish and use during bi-lingual services at our church.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jose Siordia
So far this bilinqual Bible is exactly what I expected.Shipping was faster then anticipated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
David Dulfo
My Martha loves her new bible! Now she has the same version as our pastor and can easily follow along in both English and Spanish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rev. Marcus E. Bowen
Without a doubt, this is the best Spanish-English Bible on the market and it is being offered by the company I would rate as 'the most customer friendly' Christian book seller in the world. If you want quality at an affordable price with the best service available, this is the choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mirtha Coronel
I really enjoy my NIV/NVI bible. It is easy to follow and is lightweight and durable. Not to mention it was bought at a great price. Christianabooks.com shipped and delivered items promptly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Elisa Valero
I love it!!!!, I would really enjoy to have Bible study Bilingual, but thats o.k., I just have to use 2 bibles at a time, but I love the fact to be able to read it and understand it in both lenguages, thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Dueck
I really enjoy my bilingual Bible. It is a great learning tool and my prayer is that it will help me minister to the spanish speaking people I come in contact with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tiancy Thomas
This Bible served its purpose very well. I was able to use it to translate scriptures while on a serve trip to Per. I ended up leaving it down there for the church's use, and am confident it will serve them well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Harriet Scofield
These bilingual Bibles are being used in a local jail ministry. The Spanish-speaking inmates really appreciate a Bible they can read! May God's message reach out to all the nations!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
G Wigler
Good for comparing English/Spanish translations and to help learn a second language. It has helped me communicate with a friend in Spain.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Biblia Biling&#252e NVI/NIV, Enc. R&#250stica (NVI/NIV Bilingual Bible, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Becky Tower
The quality of this Bible is really good. The pages are excellent, and easy to read. I love being able to improve my Spanish while being able to glance over to the right hand column to ensure my understanding. I'm going to tape the front and back cover with clear packing tape because I think that the soft cover may easily get damaged. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with this purchase! It's a bargain!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.