Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revell A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Revell A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2

Average Customer Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
66 out of 6799%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Review 1 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS ONE HAS IT ALL!!!!

Date:February 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
BonTon
Location:Mt. Washington, Ky.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A Heart Revealed" is the story of Sean O'Connor, oldest son of the O'Connor family - from Julie Lessman's Daughters of Boston and Winds of Change series. The book opens in 1931 Boston at the wedding of Sean's youngest sister Katie, in which sister Charity's best friend Emma Malloy is a bridesmaid.
Emma had fled Dublin ten years prior, running for her life and leaving behind a painful past. When Emma and Sean become more than family friends, violent and abusive secretive pasts and prior vows threaten to destroy the life of each, and the only true love Emma has ever known. Other O'Connor family personal struggles and tragedies add additional drama, deception, passion, revelations, and human emotions - to an already powerful story of people embracing love and seeking to honor God.
"A Heart Revealed" is another passion-filled masterpiece from the writing genius of the "Queen of Romance" - one of her finest and most suspenseful, yet interspersed with the obstinate and sweet charms of children that will make you laugh and steal your heart. Once again, Julie Lessman uses the fear, shame, pain, and guilt, of the characters - two of her most gentle and kind - to show the restorative powers that only a loving God can provide!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best books ever!

Date:January 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
gatorade635
Location:Midland, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I adore all of the O'Conner's stories this book is probably my favorite! I just love it so much that it's almost impossible to put it into words but that's not going to stop me from trying!
I love Sean so much! He is such an amazing hero and in the words of Emma “He's the peacemaker, the buffer, the Rock of Gibraltar everyone relies on.” That really is the perfect description of Sean. He is constantly trying to do things to help others without thinking about himself. And he has that calm strength that makes him the perfect person to lean on when things go wrong. My heart broke for him as he realized he was in love with a woman he could never have but I admired how he stood strong determined to be her friend no matter what. And when we finally found out what had happened to him during the war I wanted to cry.
And Emma...where to begin! I loved her from the very start! She was such a good friend to Charity and the perfect balance for her as well. I loved her quiet strength, her kindness, and her giving heart. I hated all the things her husband had done to her. That someone would do such things to anyone let alone someone like Emma baffled me and I honestly wanted to deck him! It was amazing how she could go through all that she did and come out the sweetest person you'd ever meet. Definitely a testament to the difference it can make when you give your heart to God rather than to bitterness!
It was painfully sweet to watch their journey, two people who deserved love the most being robbed of it but not letting it destroy them. Sadly this review is sounding a bit depressing so let me assure you that there is a happy ending! I won't spoil it but suffice it to say I ended the book with a smile on my face!
And again all of the “secondary” cast was absolutely fantastic except for those few that you were supposed to not like, and didn't! I loved Bert whose grumpiness hid a soft side, and Alli with her heart of gold, and Mrs. Peep with her mothering. Then there are the characters from the previous books, Patrick and Marcy, Collin and Faith, Mitch and Charity, Brady and Lizzie, Luke and Katie, Steven, Gabe, Father Mac, and all the grand-kids, all of whom I once again thoroughly loved!
So yeah I think this is my favorite O'Conner story mainly because I love Sean and Emma so much and I loved watching them find the happiness they so richly deserved!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Home Run Hit

Date:December 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wilani
Location:Franklin, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another powerful book by Julie Lessman. The power of forgiveness from others and the ability to forgive yourself, but most of all the forgiveness of God rang true throughout this book. I am so glad I have discovered Julie Lessman’s books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow. This author was new to me and I was delighted

Date:December 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
canuck
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this book not realizing it was one of six. I had to order the other five and could not put them down until I had read them all. This lady captivated me with the details in each book. I absolutely love her work and can't wait to see what else she comes up with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
love to read
Location:Helotes, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is book 2 in the series and I actually liked it better than the first book. I like historical fiction and this story takes place during the depression. But my complaint is the characters do not seem to be having to struggle very much financially being that it is the depression. What I do like about this series is a lot of times after one book ends the characters get just a small mention in the next book, but not here. The main characters in the first book have a big storyline in the second book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong with Julie Lessman

Date:June 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
The Quiet Eccentric
Location:Canada
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I've read almost all Julie Lessman's book, and although I can't say that this was my absolute favorite, it was still fantastic! Emma and Sean are both characters that are impossible not to fall in love with and they have a beautiful story of friendship and healing. Julie breaths such depth into her tales of heartache and love and it doesn't take long for readers to get swept up into the middle of it!
I highly recommend reading this series in order, which is something I did not do... The books were still amazing, but I think they would've been even better if I hadn't known what was going to happen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my favorite books ever!

Date:May 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
dixiedarlin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book! It was so fun to get to feel like I was part of the workings of an old Fashioned Department store in Boston. Emma's past was so sad, but I love how God redeemed her life and brought her through it! This book made me laugh, cry and was definitely hard to put down until I had read it all!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Heart Revealed-Julie Nailed This One

Date:April 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AngiOakley
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie Lessman never ceases to amaze me with her God-given ability to create a story that touches and inspires. And this story is no different.
A Heart Revealed, book two in the Winds of Change series, is the story of Emma Malloy, a battered woman, who has left her native Ireland to flee the abuses of her husband. Taken under the wing by her best friend, Charity O'Conner, Emma quickly becomes like one of the O'Conner family. In her heart, she knows that she will never be able to love another man because she is still legally married to the husband she left behind in Ireland. But then, she inadvertantly begins to fall in love with Charity's older brother, Sean. And the feelings become mutual between them. In this story of ever-changing emotions, Emma must now choose between her love for God and His precepts and her love for Sean.
Julie is a master at twists and turns in her books, and everytime I think I've got it figured out, she puts a spin on the story that leaves me reeling. She put a twist on this one that I never saw coming. And if you want to know what happens...you'll just have to read the book for yourself. Great job, Julie!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this story!

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tammy
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the characters in this book. I cried and laughed along with them.
The way that Julie Lessman writes keeps me so enthralled, I can hardly put the book down.
I tell my friends and family that they need to read her books they are awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Touching Story!

Date:March 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Darla
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This story was very good. Emma has made mistakes in the past. She has asked for God's forgiveness but can she forgive herself and be happy with the man she loves? I recommend this book to EVERYONE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of My All Time Favorite Novels

Date:December 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolly
Location:New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each time I start the next book about the O’Connor family, I think it can’t possibly be as good as the last one. Yet, each new story captures my heart more completely. Maybe it’s because I can hardly convince myself anymore that these beloved characters didn’t actually live & breathe. Whatever it is, Sean is currently my very favorite of all the guys in these two series. I absolutely adored his easy-going, charming, can’t stand to see a lady cry personality. Emma’s struggle surprised me more, but her character remained graciously beautiful throughout the story. Sean’s transformation from nominal, family faith into a man after God’s own heart was nothing short of spectacular! Then there’s the lovely benefit of Julie masterfully weaving the other family members into every new book. I loved watching Katie & Luke learn to submit more deeply to the Lord & to one another. As for Charity, I didn’t like her at all before the second book, but every new story makes me love her all the more. Take a well deserved bow, Julie Lessman because A Heart Revealed has earned a place among my favorite books of all time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A heartwarming story!

Date:September 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rldepriest
Location:Katy, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main character of this story is one that you want to root for. You will not be dissapointed in how her story unfolds with another of the O'Connor family. Still in awe with the amazing writing of Julie Lessman and how she is able to always incorporate spiritual truths.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Jewel By Julie!

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
dianaFlow
Location:W Columbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In A Heart Revealed, Julie Lessman has crafted another wonderfully humorous, poignant, heartrending, angst-filled tale involving all of the characters we so fell in love with in The Daughters of Boston and Winds of Change Series-the O'Connor family. Emma Malloy, Charity O'Connor Dennehy's "friend of the heart" is now living in Boston, having fled an abusive marriage to Rory Malloy, a man who has left Emma scarred both inside and out. Emma's gentle, godly spirit is loved by all, and she feels a part of the O'Connor family, but carries a deep secret-a secret born out of a need for love and acceptance.
Sean O'Connor, Charity's brother, is also a man burdened down with long festering secrets, and resigns himself to the single life because of them. Although he finds himself drawn to the beautiful Emma, and she to him, the fact that she is married keeps them apart, as well as the deceitfulness and dark secrets that hover between them.
Will Sean learn to accept the love of his Heavenly Father, and find peace for his soul?...and will Emma learn to love herself as God loves her, and realize she is beautiful, both inside and out? Is there a chance for these two wounded souls to ever find love together, or will the arrival of another man in Emma's life, take her out of Sean's forever?
Julie Lessman has done it again! I loved this story full of rich humor, raw human emotions, love, and forgiveness! I enjoyed the subplots involving the beloved members of the O'Connor family, and didn't realize how much I had missed them. I went through a whole gamut of emotions while reading this book; heartache, sadness, joy, shock---nobody can tell a story quite like Julie! A truly wonderful masterpiece from the pen of Julie Lessman...again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Over the Line

Date:June 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Denise G.
Location:Mariposa, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This is only the second time that I have ever given a low rating for writing that I felt was "over the line". But this was. I'm all for romance....but not bedroom scenes. If that's what I wanted to read, I'd go to the store and buy a secular novel for half the price. I read inspirational romance out of conscience, and this was disappointing. I absolutely do not recommend this for single people...for a couple of reasons. First, though the book was filled with passionate faith, it was also filled with passionate passion. Not at all healthy for single people to read. Also, I am very disappointed in the female characters' manipulation of their husbands. Intimacy seems like a game at times; a means for the women to have their way, or at least to try. Not always, but at times. And that just bugs me. Let me say that I have read all of Julie Lessman's books, have enjoyed them and passed them along. This book is the exception. Was it well written? Absolutely. Julie Lessman is an excellent writer. Excellent. I love the way she expresses the faith of her characters, I love her storylines, and I love the characters themselves. But this book was hugely disappointing. If this continues, I will no longer be one of her readers. Sorry.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2 Good 2 B True! <3

Date:May 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leorah
Location:USA
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alright so I bought this book planning on saving it until August. I will be going to Boston you see and wanted a book to read there so I can "feel it more." I don't know. All I know it that did not work!
I have been KILLING myself these past three weeks! I thought "out of sight, out of mind" would work but boy was I ever wrong! Julie's books are just too good!
The book was ALWAYS on my mind! I finally asked a friend to hold it for me and I finally thought I would be able to do this. But then, my friend called in tears and said it was the most amazing book ever. So yeah. I was over there in less than a minute, back home, in my bed, and reading it!
This book was just amazing! I think out of all Julie Lessman's books, I cried most in it but in a completely positive way! This book at parts just crushed me but in the end, that is what made the book for me! That and the fact that God is such a (*!*)BIG(*!*) part of the story. No, I love just how much He is in it! Like, He IS the story! Without Him, there would be no happy ending and I just love how much closer I am to Him now because of Julie's books!
This book made me laugh, cry, stay up all night reading it, and stay up all night thinking about it! No, I am continuously thinking about this book and I LOVE it!
Another thing I should mention was I bought this book without even reading one review or the description. No, I am dead serious! Julie's first three books COMPLETELY won me over! By the fourth, I knew Julie wouldn't let me down and bought it without a second thought! You can be sure I will be buying everything Julie puts out as well as loving it! She is an incredible author and it tears me up thinking some people may be missing out on her!
Anyway...though I am excited to read the next and last book in the Winds of Change series, I know it will be bitter sweet. The O'Connors are like family to me. Their stories have changed my life so incredibly much! Like, I didn't think it would be possible! All the tears and laughter I have had over these books really makes them all the more real to me and I do not want to say good bye to the O'Connors! It is almost going to be like saying good bye to a good friend...
All I know is Julie's books are ones I will be keeping FOREVER! And - God willing - they will be the books I will give to my daughter to read once she hits my age knowing how much her mother as a teen loved them! <3
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Julie Lessman’s Saga Continues With The Best Book

Date:April 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vince Mooney Real Estate Schoo
Location:Tulsa, Oklahoma
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With Passion, Love, History, Family, and Church –
“The Winds of Change” -- Unveils the Most Heartwarming Love Story to Date!
“A Heart Revealed”
Julie Lessman
Revell, September 2011
“A Heart Revealed” provides the perfect fusion of an abiding faith and romantic passion. The heroine, Emma Malloy, is a most sympathetic and lovable heroine. The reader may even come to think that Emma is 'too good to be true'…but she’s not. She’s real. She’s worthy. She’s someone a man could love without reservations. Yet, she's all too human.
“A Heart Revealed” tells a heartwarming love story which is central focus of this romance novel. Yet, “A Heart Revealed”, is much more than a love story. It’s a family history. It’s a small slice of American history. And while it may rightly be called Christian Fiction, it could just as well be classified as historical fiction about an Irish Catholic family in Boston at the turn of the century and beyond.
I must say, that this series of books, “The Daughters of Boston” and “The Winds of Change”, is very personal to me. I come from an Irish Catholic family that lived in the area during the years covered in this O’Connor family saga. A lot of my family still lives in the Boston area. Everything in the book is so real to me. The Catholic Church, the priests, the beliefs, practices and attitudes are all vividly real to me. I knew priests like Father Mack. I looked up to good men like the heroes in this saga. I don’t think I’ve enjoyed a family series any more than I have this one by Julie Lessman. There's love and respect for her work found on every page. This whole Lessman series has the imprimatur of a life work.
Over 50 Reviews & Counting
As of today, “A Heart Revealed” , has been reviewed over 50 times on CB alone. So I won’t say too much about the story itself except that it’s really four stories in one.
There is Luke & Katie’s story. There’s Mitch & Charity’s story. (Charity is more 'Charity' than ever before!) There’s Sean & Emma’s story. (We get to see the real Emma at last). There’s Patrick & Marcy’s story. (Complete with Gabe's story). As expected, all these threads are woven together into a narrative that is greater than the sum of its parts. The reading enjoyment begins on the first page and continues right up to the dramatic conclusion.
The story:
The fifth O’Connor to face love and marriage, Sean O'Connor, is the hero in this story. Emma Malloy is the heroine. She is married but estranged from her husband who lives back in Ireland. He abused her often and finally when he scared her face with hot oil, she left him. Emma is a saint to all who know her but she is much more than meets the eye. Even the people who know her best don't really know her. This is a very complicated story which surprised me again and again. I loved it pure and simple.
I believe that each book read in this "O'Connor Family" series leverages the reading enjoyment gained from reading the next book. I highly recommend reading the books in order; however, "A Heart Revealed" stands on its own and will provide a wonderful reading experience. I also think it would be enjoyable to read "A Heart Revealed" first and then go back and read the rest of the books in order. I often do this when I have not read the early books in a series.
To make it easy to learn about and find the other books in the series, I am listing them below. When I have reviewed the book, I have left a link as well.
Book One: "A Passion Most Pure"
Book Two: "A Passion Redeemed"
Book Three: "A Passion Denied"
Book Four: "A Heart Undaunted"
Book Five: "A Heart Revealed"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Two Hearts Healed

Date:February 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carrie
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emma Malloy is a survivor. She wears her wedding ring like a talisman to protect her against men, having been abused by the man who put the ring there. He even scarred her face during a drunken rage. She doesn’t trust a man who can’t control his temper. But her deep shame has finally caught up with her when her young friend falls in love with a man as bad as Rory Malloy had been.
(SPOILER ALERTS)
Sean has demons of his own. He loves Emma, but she keeps him at arm’s length. And another young woman, his boss’s daughter, won’t leave him alone. When she corners him in his office, he ends up losing his job.
A son in the O’Connor family, Sean is guilty over failing to protect his sister from their uncle’s abuse when they were young. A veteran of WWI, he lost a love and a child. He doesn’t want to be hurt again. But God’s plan is different than Sean’s.
Bibliotherapy: We have: results of physical abuse, sexual abuse (back story - implied, not on the page), commitment to vows, shame, alcoholism, trauma, scarring, ability to control anger, overcoming the past, and even mental instability brought on by repression of the truth.
I can think of MANY people who would benefit from this wonderful and deep story about God’s restorative power in the hearts of two traumatized individuals who love and respect one another, a bottom line basis for every marriage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Short and Sweet

Date:January 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie Lynne Costello
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO! Not her book. I'll make my review short and sweet. If you want a short one to the point here it is! A HEART REVEALED is Julie Lessman at her best! What an awesome read. If you love a book that keeps you turning the pages from beginning to end, one you hate to put it down to feed the family or let the dog out, this is the one for you. As always Julie will not disappoint you. So if you want a book that will have you thinking about the characters weeks after you've finished it I highly recommend that you buy this book!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
HeatherIrene
Location:FL
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A Heart Revealed", by my FAVORITE author, Julie Lessman! If you are a hopeless romantic and love seeing God work in peoples lives to bring them to a personal relationship with Himself and to each other, you MUST check out her books! She knows how to hook, and reel you into the books, so you develop a sense of belonging with the characters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for A Heart Revealed, Winds of Change Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A very interesting story about a Christian family.

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ollie
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though this series has been on-going for awhile, it is written so you remember all the people in the family. I am Looking forward to the next book in the series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.