Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bristol Gift Company, Inc Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print

Bristol Gift Company, Inc Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print

Loving sentiment for Dad is framed in handsome mahogany burl, with muted background and stylish font. Dad, In your eyes I've seen God's love; in your words I've heard His wisdom; Through your life I've found His grace. "Blessed is the man who trusts in the Lord and who has made the Lord his hope and confidence." Jeremiah 17:7. Solid wood frame; easel back for desktop display; 4.5" square.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Review 1 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:October 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this small framed print for my father, who states he doesn't care for gifts, for fathers day one year and he loved it. It was perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good things come in small packages

Date:July 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Engada
Location:Brampton, On
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this as a give-away gift for the Father's Day celebration at my church. It was received well by the men, with one person exclaiming "this is nice!"
I must warn you, it is small and perhaps that is the only draw back. It is small enough to not be an intrusion on that desk or fire place mantle and big enough to still have meaning. It is a good buy and I highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Message!

Date:May 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2Design
Location:MN
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a beautiful gift. Wonderful message-
You want this to be small-- 4.5" square-- easy to display, so your Father will be able to enjoy it in an "everyday" place, like a nightstand.
Wish I could give this again this year! Would love to tell everyone how wonderful this little gift is!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
becky
Location:maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small but good quality. would reccomend to friends and family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Gift/awesome

Date:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this! Was better than I thought it would be. It was just perfect for my dad. He is dying and not saved yet. I have been witnessing to him and praying for him and I am hoping I will be able to pray the sinners prayer with him soon before he slips away. This little gift just might be the thing that God our Father uses to draw him to the Lord. It is sweet and ministers with the words it has on it. I am hoping and praying that this will be a tool used by God our Father to get to my dying father whom I love so much and want to see in Heaven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
tracyallen
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was great quality but it was a little small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cetta Lieb
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THis product was much smaller than I anticipated. I didn't notice the size (measurements) when I placed the order.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anna Gonzalez
The product and the message was great. My children gave it to my husband and he loved it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jessica Hagelthorn
Very cute, my father-in-law loved it, and he is a teacher so it will be perfect for his desk! Just wish it was a little bigger, but great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Taisia Constantine
he was blown away when he sawq and read this piece of artwork he loves it as well you guys have much to offer for any age and style of person
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tanya Hill
This is a cute framed print for a desktop and is a good inspirational tool. My Dad will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rev.lynn Walton
Sent to my 83 year old Dad (who still works full-time). It says exactly what I wanted to say to him ... "Through your life I've found His grace."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dawn Rose
Beautiful my husband loved it when our children gave it too him it brought tears to our eyes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Annissa Mitchell
Unfortunately, the message was typed on paper that was wrinkled :( By looking at the picture, I thought this would have been a better quality gift.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anita Burney
I love it, I will be giving it as a birthday presentto one of the members of my family or church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michelle Ward
I know the description gives the dimensions and yet somehow the picture made this look bigger than it really is. It is much more plain, ordinary, and small in real life. I was not impressed.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brandee Wheeler
I liked what the product said, yet the frame it came in seemed a little cheep.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lorrie Eignus
This framed gift is exactly what I wanted! Masculine in appearance, strong, concise message and perfect verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alana Fulton
Wonderful tribute to the godly father in your life! Nice addition to any study! I haven't given it yet, since Father's Day is still about 2 weeks away, but I'm sure my father will be touched by it. Also makes a wonderful birthday present for your father.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dad, In Your Eyes Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rose Gonzales
This is such a lovely saying just for my Dad. He is so special to me and this frame lets me share how important he is in my life. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.