Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Regal God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Regal God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Review 1 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great bible study

Date:June 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sharon Guenther
Location:Walton, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FP4Health Bible Studies are a great spiritual support.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Spanky
Location:NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This study encourages great discussion in our group. It seems to speak to everyone where their at with motivation and encouragement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
BigSister
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are only in the first week of this study, and it is all and more than we expected.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great study

Date:November 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
rnmom23
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved all the First Place 4 Health bible studies and this study is in line with the others I have completed. It helps you refocus on what's important in your life and put the Lord first.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
NMC2010
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are using this book in our study and we are enjoying the book together. Some of the questions seems simplistic when you have to write the scripture again but it sure adds some meaning!! I am enjoying going through the study and look forward to doing more "First Place" studies in the future!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bill Dean
My wife and I are about to finish a 12 week Bible Study using this book, led by it's author, Lucinda Secrist McDowell, and it is just wonderful. We are regulars as far as Bible Studies go but this is one of the best we've been involved in. We highly recommend it and you will be Blessed by it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Irondale Church
Our group just started it this week, but based on the past few years of doing this program, I'm sure we'll love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Purpose for You: First Place 4 Health Bible Study
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jamie Rindt
I'm just on "week 3"; but as all the other FP4H studies, this one is excellent and straight to the heart of things! Very good for group or personal study. I lead a FP4H and we will use this our next session.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.