Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel

Cathedral Art Metal Co Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel

Pewter angel plaque holds a bright red heart and is lovingly engraved with sentiment. Easel-back to display on desktop. 4.25" tall. Sisters by Heart. We've shared so much laughter, shared so many tears, we've a spiritual bond that grows stronger each year. We're not sisters by birth, but we knew from the start, God put us together to be sisters by heart. Gift boxed. Created exclusively for Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 out of 2295%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Review 1 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this angel!

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tessa
Location:Sweet Valley, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a lovely gift for anyone with a soul sister! Purchased as a Christmas gift and am very happy with my choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Beautiful

Date:December 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
crazydaisy
Location:West Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
such a beautiful gift to give to a very special friend who is indeed more like a sister. It was just perfect!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift for your special friend!

Date:October 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
persians
Location:University Place, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sentiment on this adorable angel expressed exactly my feelings for my best friend. She was touched when she opened the gift.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a special gift!

Date:February 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
piggykins
Location:Albert Lea, Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God gave me a special gift from heaven, when he gave me my friend. The words are so meaningful, and it's nice to have a gift for her that tells her how I feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
sher
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful item...perfect gift for someone you love as a sister.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bren
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was not disappointed in this product. My best friend was very moved by it. Very good item to purchase for the best female friend in your life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

defects obvious

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
lama mama
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There are obvious flaws in the workmanship. Too late to get exchanged for Christmas..a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
busybee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the sentiment engraved on the angel. It said exactly what was in my heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sisters by heart angel

Date:March 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faith Koch
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for the best girlfriend who has everything! Very nice sentiment and something she probably doesn't have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great friendship gift!

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Locustdale, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful gift for a friend. It is a great way to show your friend how much you love her and I was proud to give it as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift idea

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Charlie
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The recipient is a part of my dance ministry group and literally cried when she saw it! I definitely plan to get more for other sisters through Christ!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful work of art

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cle515
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a beautifully designed work of art. The inscription was so meaningful. Great price for this piece of art.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Date:December 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeeLeo
Location:Casa Grande, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a gift for my best friend for over 30 years. This piece is absolutely beautiful, made very nice and the sentiment is everything I want it to say. Great gift! Great price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect gift for a dear friend

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grateful in Iowa
Location:Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This gift is perfect for a dear friend who is more like a sister to you. Good quality and a touching memento of your friendship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Gift

Date:May 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gay Waterstradt
Location:Redford, Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this item 3 times now. Each time, my girlfriends were very touched and appreciative.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
strawberrysan
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The person I gifted this too was really happy with it, so that made me extremly satisfied with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
sugar smacks
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given this angel to several of my dear Christian in Christ sisters and they will cherish it. Excellent gift idea.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent gift for a true friend

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pidge
Location:Northville, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for the perfect gift to give a true friend and this meet every expectation I had!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Mapleton , IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my cousin who I recently baptised. I had been looking a long time for something that was just right. I have no sister and she has always been like a sister to me. It discribed our relationship perfectly. She loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sisters by Heart Pewter Angel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful and sweet gift.

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
KMJRicca
Location:Dolores, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful and sweet gift to give that special friend you have grown to know and love through learning and sharing God's love for all of us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>