Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forgiven Jewelry I Can Do All Things Football Pendant

Forgiven Jewelry I Can Do All Things Football Pendant

Round pewter pendant features enameled football design andis bordered with Scripture I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Verse is also engraved on the back. Comes on 24" ball chain; pendant approx. 1" diameter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Review 1 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the scripture!

Date:June 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Doodles54
Location:Gulfport, MS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased the baseball pendants for my nephews and they love them, so now they have the football pendants, and I will purchase the basketball pendants in the near future. The message is a great inspiration for these young people. And, yes, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
None
Location:Harlan, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a nice gift that was inexpensive but appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pendent as an Easter gift for my 12 year old grandson, who plays football. I like the look of it, the message and he loves it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The pendant is well made.

Date:May 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lady D
Location:Brossard, Quebec
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The message on the pendant is inspirational and is my favourite quote. My son plays football and I thought it would be a positive message for him to follow not just with sports but with any challenges he may face in life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:May 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jason Wagner
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a Jr High small group leader at my church. I gave this and some of the other sport pendants to my kids as an end of the year gift. They loved them! They all had them on at church the next Sunday. The scripture is a great one and just happened to be one we studied over the year. Highly recommended, for groups or even your own athletes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Can Do All Things Football Pendant

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
J Johnson
Location:GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and I can hardly wait to present this gift to my soon to be 13 year old grandson. We regularly attend church and I know he will be delighted and proud to wear this necklace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Grandma Jake
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good necklace for the guys. A witness to others on the team. Good quality and a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Can Do All Things Football Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT GIFT FOR A YOUNG GUY

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
NANNY
Location:NINETY SIX, SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MADE A GREAT GIFT FOR A YOUNG MAN WHO PLAYS JUNIOR HIGH FOOTBALL
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.