Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ellie Claire Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Ellie Claire Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender

All-in-one classic Bible Accessory kit includes Bible tabs, 4 non-bleed multi-colored dry highlighters and multi-purpose bookmark. Included in convenient carry kit that fits into your Bible case for every-day accessibility.

  • Highlighters feature click-open/close, in classy black with color-coded stripe and inspirational phrase on each; cross pocket clip; in clear vinyl case.
  • Multi-purpose bookmarker includes ruler, magnifier, highlighting guide. Pretty lavender floral design and Scripture The joy of the Lord is your strength. Nehemiah 8:10.
  • Tabs feature floral design and foil edges; 72 tabs; mark your concordance, note section, and life verse
  • Flip-top box keeps everything in one convenient spot! 7" x 4" x 1". Excellent gift to accompany a new Bible.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 out of 667%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Review 1 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Juju
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was exactly as described at site. Great product value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:June 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsHerring2008
Location:Lubbock, Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got them as a gift & they make bible studying so much easier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
anniec
Location:Coral Springs, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The highlighters were too light and did not show on pages very well. I love the tabs, looked great with my lavender color bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Trysh
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and I love the colorful bible highlighters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT.

Date:June 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
PRINCESSDOLPHIN
Location:JUPITER,FLORIDA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT TO HAVE.I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.AND I WILL USE IT ALL THE TIME.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

highlighters did not work

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
unhappy
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product was not worth the cost. I ended up having to buy highlighters that worked from another source.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marika Dipcsu
I like this... the box keeps everything in order, and the lavender coloured Tabbies enhance my Bible that has deep purple ribbon. With a little persuasion, the dry markers are exactly that, dry, and work just fine.Its exactly what I wanted. Thanks CBD, for a wonderful product, and for the great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Teri Rivera
Since all shades of purple are my favorite colors, it was nice to put the lavender book dividers on my Apologetics Study Bible. However, the pink and green hi-lighters were a disappointment. When I clicked the pens, they failed to advance the markers. When I opened the pink pen, it fell apart. I couldn't put it together again. The yellow and blue were fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen F.
Loved that you got everything you needed in one package. The tabs work very well but do shine so if your church is very well lit, like mine, they will glare a bit. Magnifier/ruler is wonderful! Highlighters are a bit dry and don't click well. But I would still get this great package deal again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Yingst
I love this package deal. It was what I needed when I got my new Bible. I needed a magnifier to read into the indexes and this magnifier also can be used as a bookmark and ruler in highlighting. Flip-top box is a keeper too to where you can keep everything in one convenient spot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bible Accessory Kit, Lavender
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debbie Gomez
Tabs are easy to put on and are great.:) The highlighters click open but don't click close and are very dry and don't highlight well. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.