Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ellie Claire Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Ellie Claire Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral

Make Bible learning easier and enhance your study time with our set of 66 mini floral-edged tabs for Bibles from 7" tall to 9". Tabs are pre-cut, self-adhesive, and permanent. Set includes tabs for Old and New Testament plus a selection of special tabs for marking your concordance and even your own Life Verse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Review 1 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pritty tabs. Easy to read. A+++ product!

Date:September 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
frogs
Location:Missouri
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They looked very nice on my bible. They were easy to apply and they are easy to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bible Tabs

Date:February 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judy Killian
Location:WI
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They were smaller than I thought, but they work. For a regular sized bible, the larger ones would be better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compact labels and pleasant to the eyes!

Date:February 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
merrybee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the floral design and easy to read type set on the compact labels. It also includes tab to mark you "life verse". : )
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Date:November 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
anna
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy tabbing bibles and Majestic brand is the easiest I've used. If I make a mistake, they peal off easily without tearing the page. Personal preference i like mini-tabs because then I only have 3 rows of tabs on the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
bobbi812
Location:United States
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work very well a little hard to do at first bcause of size but ned them for smaller Bible very please with the results .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect for my thinline ESV bible

Date:May 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
KathSim
Location:Falls Church, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I also bought the deep blue thinline ESV bible, so ordered these to coordinate with it and they do so very nicely (tabs are a little lighter blue than the bible color but w/silver edges on the pages of the bible, they really coordinate well). The tabs are quite sturdy and quite sticky. Only thing that was a bit of a frustration for me is they are small (any larger would not have worked for this smaller bible) and I have a touch of arthritis, so have to very carefully manipulate them into place and take time and be careful to align each so each tab edge (they are designed to fold and have the tab sit above the page) is not off level at all with each page edge (bible has thin leaves, too but hold on well).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Tabs

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
sjmiller
Location:Arundel, Maine
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got these tabs for our Daughter's bible (Faith-girls Periwinkle Bible) and they match great! The only con is that the words are vertical so my daughter has to turn it sideways to read the words. (Not a big deal, just a point when purchasing.) The tabs make an awesome addition to any Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
pattyncats
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tabs are the best. I have other, full sized tabs but these are so much better because the others overlap each other and obscure each other but these are clearly visible when you just glance at your bible. These make searching so much easier. I'll only buy these minis from now on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Faith
Location:Vernon BC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were just what I was looking for!! They worked Great with my little bible and they are very Pretty with a Floral Pattern on them! Great Price too! They are almost half the price of what you would pay in the store! Very Happy.. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Miranda Berhow
They take forever to put on and made my small Bible look a little crowded, but they're definatly worth it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Majestic Bible Tabs - Mini Decorative Floral
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Jones
I was a little confused at first on how to put them on my bible, as they stick at the top and on both sides, issue is if you don't place them right you'll never know you have tabs in your bible
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.