Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ellie Claire Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Ellie Claire Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs

Bible Tabs designed for the active disciple and study enthusiast. Fun, styled tabs with soft rose design and complementing foil edges are printed on both sides and are designed for Bibles from 7" tall to 12". 72 foil-edged tabs; pre-cut and self-adhesive; permanent. Also includes tabs for marking concordance, note sections, and your own Life Verse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Review 1 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

USEFUL & BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
bjean
Location:RIO GRANDE VALLEY OF TEXAS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a package of the MAJESTIC ROSE NOUVEAU BIBLE TABS for use in my five-year-old granddaughter's pink BIBLE. They are beautiful & useful in quickly locating a specific book of the BIBLE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:July 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Heather
Location:Dallas, TX.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product, Description right on point, and very easy to use!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
ReRe
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty tabs and easy to palce. Love the way they look in my Bible. Just be prepared to spend an hour plus placing all of them if your a perfectionist like me :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Knight
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These ones are a little small. Would be good for a small bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These work great!

Date:April 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my new NIV Life Application personal size bible. As a new Christian, I needed some assistance in locating the books of the bible. They were easy to attach using the placement guide. I love the pink with the dark pink edges, very feminine!
I would recommend that you separate the page you are attaching it to from the next one to avoid securing two pages together. I did that once and I was able to peel it back to remove the second page but my bible's pages are so thin that I made sure that I did not do that again!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
momma
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tabs were perfect for my new Bible. The color looks great in my pink and black Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE TABS!!

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Burgundy
Location:High Ridge, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the rose tabs and absolutely love them. My husband says they "fit" me because my favorite color is burgundy!! We got a silver set for a study Bible we have at home and I really like them, so decided to get another set for my Bible and was pleasantly surprised when I saw this rose set on your site!! When I put them on my husband saw them and wanted a gold set for HIS Bible!! Now ALL of our Bibles have them. They are not the abbreviated version, so it makes it so EASY and faster to find the Bible Book I'm looking for!! You should consider coming out with other colors to fit people's personalities!!
Thank you,
Burgundy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stacey
Location:Los Lunas, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent quality, durable, beautiful. Best feature: Readable from either direction. Tab guide difficult to use & keep all tabs perfectly aligned. Overall, best bible tabs available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bible Tabs, Rose Nouveau

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Darlys
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice presentation, easy to read and to use. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really pleased

Date:June 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
LadyDi
Location:Stuttgart, Germany
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a new bible and I bought the tabs also, to have an index of course. It took a little time to put them all in, but the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. My bible looks great and I'm able to navigate myself easly through all the books in it!!
Be blessed
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsKiess
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have liked for them to be a little more sturdy, but overall, they are gorgeous.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christy Osteen
Location:Alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product. Love the rose color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Tabs

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
sjmiller
Location:Arundel, Maine
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these tabs to go with my Bible (NIV Gift Bible, Pink/Chocolate Duo-Tone ) and they match great! The only con is that the words are vertical so you have to turn it sideways to read the words. (Not a big deal, just a point when purchasing.) The tabs make an awesome addition to any Bible. These tabs have a shiny pink edge as well. Perfect for anyone who loves pink!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They misspelled 1 & 2 Chronicles.

Date:April 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mommy of 2
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They back of the tabs say "Chronicals" on the 1 & 2 Chronicles tabs. I noticed it after applying it to my daughter's new big girl Bible. I'm hoping that I can get a replacement tab. But they match her pink God's Word for Girls Bible perfectly. I love them. They are great, despite the typo.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
jensbranches
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love these! They were easy to put on and are a great help for studying!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laura Aniol
They are great. Worth taking the time to put them in. I have had many people at church ask me where I got them. They are very convenient.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
liteshine
They matched the women's devotional bible splendidly, but some of the tabs were cut off-center. The metallic line was crooked on some also. But you could still read what the tab said. I couldn't return them because it was a birthday present and there was no time. But they're very pretty.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gary Schnug
My daughter liked the tabs on her new bible it really matches her bible cover and hopefully she will be able to find the books of the bible easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lois Forrester
these tabs are very lovely but a bit small for regular size bible good for hand held or slim line...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Majestic Rose Nouveau Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Crystal Montoya
These rose colored tabs are beautiful! As are the purple. The entire tab is rose toned including the foil edge. They really add a personal touch to your bible. You won't be dissappointed! Also, easy to insert. Comes with a tab guide that is user friendly. Includes a "Life Verse" tab and a "Special" tab. So, if you are new to the Bible, you may want to search for a life verse before you get your tabs that way you can add it flawlessly into your tab sequence!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.