Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Nail Cross Earring Set

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Nail Cross Earring Set

Cross earrings dangle from nickel-free wires, with copper and nail design. Cross is 1.5" long. Boxed for giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nail Cross Earring Set
Review 1 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Sobieski, Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are perfect for everyday wear they are light weight and the necklace that matches is perfect I have the longer one & it looks good with every outfit...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
child of god
Location:brunswick georgia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i like these because they are cute and different and i am going to get a pair for my sister.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia James
They look like they are heavy but they are not. I wear a silver cross and a wire cross and this goes perfectly with both. It is sometimes hard to judge what an item looks like online but they came just as they look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
MR
I am a little disappointed with the earrings. The size of the nail that hangs vertical is not the same for each earring. The nail on one of the earrings is larger in diameter than the other. It appears that the vendor may not have much of a quality control system in place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
T. Kwiatkowski
I purchased these earrings several years ago and have had nothing but compliments every time I wear them. They are also a wonderful witnessing tool. I'm so glad I purchased them they are really different and unique.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Denise Hart
I had searched for months trying to find a pair of cross earrings that were unique. These fit the bill totally! Everytime I wear them I get compliments. You do have to be careful what you wear with them as they tend to get caught on things that are fluffy - they are nails after all!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2007
Customer Avatar
Barbara W. Tippett
I was pleased with the weight and size of the earrings. I usually have problems wearing some types of earrings, but none with these. Everyone that saw them wanted to know where I got them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Brenda Lavelle
Beautiful masterpieces depicting the bleakness and beauty of the Cross that our Lord and Savior was crucified on. I love them so much I am going to bless my best friend with them for a special time in her life, but I am going to order another pair for myself. Great item!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nail Cross Earring Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2006
Customer Avatar
Casie
I love these earrings. Everywhere I go people comment on them. They are quite heavy though. They get caught on things easily, but what can you expect with nails?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.