Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Power Band Witness Bracelet

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Power Band Witness Bracelet

Share the good news of salvation with leather and bead power band bracelet. Features seven beads in assorted colors, each representing part of the gospel story. Card is included with Scripture references, easy to carry in wallet or purse. Adjustable brown suede leather strap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Review 1 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good deal

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gerald G. Hintz
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a gift. My son loves it and will not part with it. He has others as well which he loves also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nellie
Location:Pearland, Texas
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave the bracelets to my 7th grade girls Sunday School Class and they loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great conversation starter with other believers!

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
ThyWill4me2Exhort
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bracelet is a great witnessing tool for all ages. I have people inquiring of its purpose. Individuals' claims of knowing the gospel were amazed. Would be nice to wear as a choker/neckless. The tweens/teens would love to put them together for crafts. Great gifts!
"not ashame of the gospel it is the power of Salvation"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
softandgooey
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is cute , for the younger bunch. glad I got them..
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rose Key
Love it. A great conversation starter, gets others to ask questions. Helps me remember to let my light shine as a christian. Thanks
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bonnie White
I loved it. I ordered 7 more this morning and found out it was being discontinued, which I hated to hear. It is something that I didn't have to spend a lot for, yet I think the children in my Sunday School class will love. It is something that is appropriate for both girls or boys.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dawn Lopresti
My 12yr old son gave his godparents these bracelets and he wears his every day. It's fun and teaches at the same time. I recommend the power band bracelet for both kids and adults a like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karl F. Iv And M. A. Albrecht
This is a great, little tool. It fits both adults and children's wrists. Great value for the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Power Band Witness Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
K Walker
Great product for the money! I bought these for my son's youth group and they loved them. I like to wear them myself. Wonderful product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.