Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crossway Books & Bibles A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack

Crossway Books & Bibles A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack

A Pumpkin Tale
Would you like Jesus to live in your heart? Would you like God's light to shine in you? Just pray, "Dear God, I'm sorry for the bad things I've done. Thank You for sending Jesus to take away my sins. Please come into my heart and fill my life with Your light. Help others to see Your love in me. Amen."
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Review 1 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple message to the lost

Date:November 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
John O
Location:Kahuku, Hawaii
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we have a lot of children in our neighborhood and the families are predominantly of mormon religion. we desire to sieze the opportunity to share truths. thanks for that
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Victory Baptist
Location:Cleveland, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Sunday School teacher used these. They are good for the younger-aged children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tract for witnessing to children

Date:November 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Phyllis
Location:Dover DE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy for children to understand. Shows God's work in our life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This BIble tract had a clear gospel message.

Date:November 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tammy
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bright graphics were great to catch a child's eye and the message will hopefully catch their heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lucie
Location:Newfoundland, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clear, simple writing makes it easy for a child to read. A perfect addition to my Halloween treat bags!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice choice!

Date:October 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Karbear
Location:CT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with this track. It was exaclty what I was looking for to hand out to anyone who might show up at my door for Halloween. Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

for what I want to do with them

Date:October 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jean Thibault
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For what I want to do with them, they are an excellent addition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Pumpkin Tale, KJV 25-Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pastor Beverley Simmons
This is a great tract for children this time of year. It is bright and colorful. But, most importantly the Gospel message is very clear. It also has a sample prayer that would lead them to receiving Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.