Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc WWJD? ID Bracelet

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc WWJD? ID Bracelet

Classic WWJD? bracelet features pewter I.D. tag on black leather cord with lobster clasp. 8" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Review 1 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tanya Mauk
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. I even like the engraving that says what would Jesus do? written out on the underside of the WWJD which I thought added a nice touch. Well worth the money spent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mrs Vargas
Location:North Highlands, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first this seemed a little pricy. Although it was under $10, it still seemed like a little much for what the picture showed. But after I received the item, it was only a bad picture. The bracelet is nice and of good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
JaSt
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bracelet was bigger than I thought it would be. It was too big for my 14 year old granddaughter. It also was heavy, not lightweight like I thought it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great except for one thing...

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aaron for Jesus
Location:Bedford, IN
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bracelet except sometimes I have to move it back around so that the wwjd part is on top of my wrist instead on the bottom. That's the only thing other than that it's great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This bracelet is an excellent value.

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marie
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bracelet is an excellent value. The product quality was high while remaining reasonably priced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable, light and worthwhile product

Date:March 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lala
Location:Sydney, Australia
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well priced, good quality item.
Classic WWJD? bracelet features pewter I.D. tag on black leather cord with lobster clasp. 8" long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
trish
Location:pinellas park, florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bracelot is just right for me. At first I bought it as a remembrance to me of my brother, who also wore a WWJD bracelot, and has recently gone home to be with the Lord. Then, I realized it was more than just a reminder of my brother. When I'm asked what the WWJD stands for, I have the perfect chance to wittness to others about my faith and about my Lord and savior. I was surprised just how many people will listen to what I have to tell them. This bracelot is a great ice breaker for those who just don't know how to get started at wittnessing about their new found faith, or longtime renewed faith.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Antoinette Franke
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bracelet is well made but I wish the straps were adjustable. It id not fit my wrist.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tamela Ford
Hello,I brought this for a gift for my Pastor and Love it. He pick between the others that I purchase and he like this better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Terez Lyle
its nice and when i get frustrated at work i look at it to remind myself of Jesus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin Nippard
Unfortunately this product did not fair well with my kids, the dye from the bracelet rubbed off on their skin when showering. The black leather cord turned brown on one of the bracelets ie I ordered two. I had to request a credit for these defective items, I was truly disappointed as were both my kids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WWJD? ID Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Gebhart
A quality product. Well made. Bracelet was large enough that grand daughter devised an alternate way of wearing...Cheerleaders ankle! Well worth the price. Good Deal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.