Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product Amazing Love Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product Amazing Love Flag, Large

Large decorative cross with flower accents is displayed on stained glass background in cool blue hues on 100% nylon applique flag. Seasonal message Amazing Love is a reminder to all of the sacrifice Christ made for us. 28" x 44" for display indooors or out. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Review 1 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gayle Rector
Location:Denver, IA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This flag also was a nice compliment to the others I ordered to decorate our church for Easter, they were a good price for the size and fit our space well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Flag

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stan B
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is bright, excellent quality, and will remain displayed until Pentecost. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product, highly recommended

Date:April 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Charity
Location:Oceanside, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Promotion price was excellent for the occasion at time! Shipping time was superb! Cannot thank you enough....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Bold Colors

Date:May 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vivacious Violinist
Location:Bloomingdale, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag - I hang it off my music stand at Church and everyone says it is lovely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Flag to Display at Easter

Date:March 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
A Follower
Location:Upstate, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Christian flags are a great way to let the world know how we feel about Our Lord. They are high quality for the money and seem to stand up well outdoors. I love them. God Bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY VIBRANT & VISIBLE!

Date:March 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
ToodlesDumpling
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live on a hill, a distance from the road we face, yet this can be seen by all who pass by! The applique flags are wonderful, since most have objects that are not only colorful, but large so they can be seen. Love the stained glass design of this one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra Boyd
Had to put it out on display as soon as I received it. The colors are bright and the stiches are tight. I'm sure to be able to use this for years to come. And what a message to display to my neighbors. Yes, God's amazing love for us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deb Moser
Well made, double sided flag. Love the colors, the words and the Easter lilies. This flag never frays!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paula J Gilbert
All of these flags are extremely well made and are beautiful. We have a pretty dismal basement at church and these really brighten up the atmosphere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Currie
This flag is absolutely beautiful and is a testimony of the Amazing Love of Jesus towards all people. I see it as a witness to all who pass by my home.BarbaraNashville, TN
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michelle Hoskins
Absolutely beautiful flag! It's very vibrant and different than other flags I've seen. We will cherish it until it falls apart!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Hill
These flags are wonderful accents to the seasons, the only problem with them is they don't hold up well in high winds like we have here
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Love Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Annabelle Bohaychyk
This is the most exqusite flag I have received so far and I have quite a collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.