Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product With God All Things Are Possible Mug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product With God All Things Are Possible Mug

Tall latte style mug in sassy spring stripes is strewn with daisies and accented with Scripture quote from Matthew 19:26 With God all things are possible. 5" tall; ceramic; boxed for giving. 13 ounce capacity; microwave and dishwasher safe. Green and white stripes; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. Available in yellow and blue with Scripture, or buy a set of three!
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Review 1 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice mugs

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grandma Fifi
Location:Pendleton, OR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these as thank you gifts for a Christian Retreat coming up soon. I believe they will be well received, and I am very happy with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for home or office

Date:September 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
MamawNana
Location:Oakland City, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to take to the office. I was thinking "what a great testimony this is!". I have yet to take it there. I love the size and color - perfect for my morning coffee. I need to get more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift!

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
KbTlo2004
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Just the right sentiment for a gift to my secret sister.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Faulk
Location:Spanish Fort, AL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the three cups. Would like to see a fourth to round out the set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
keri renee
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug was a gift for a friend of mine and she loved it so much! I love the size and it is just really beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Glenda Gruetzner
We filled with candy and pretty ribbon. The girl that bid on this was a teenager who is now in remission for leukemia. She came to support the little 4 yr old from our church who has leukemia. She loved the mug and said "With God all things are possible".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ellie Dillingham
I love daisies and the Scripture verse was very encouraging. I just wished the verse was on BOTH sides so I could meditate on it while drinking. I'm right-handed, it's great for a lefty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Josello Arends
This cup is simple but very nice. Its a nice gift for someone that needs some inspiring words.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dennis Shull
Petite and cute looking, but was disappointed it didn't have a Scripture quote on the side you see when drinking from it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joyce Bentch
This mug was received with a flaw on the side. I didn't have time to send it back and get a replacement, so I ordered yet another mug set to get a green on to replace this one. I was not happy. This was a wedding gift for some dear friends. So far, I haven't received the replacement mug either and their wedding is tomorrow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Wakefield
I ordered 20 of these mugs as table favors after studying Matthew's gospel. I placed a small plant in each with some clear cellophane. They were well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chris
The mug is beautiful. I like he pastel color and delicate daisies. The tall, thin design keeps tea or coffee hot longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diane Bates
I like the cup alot plus it keeps reminding me WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
David Lutheran Church
The mug is just as pictured. Nice size. Wish colors could be a little brighter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for With God All Things Are Possible Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robin Perkins
This mug is adorable. I bought it for a gift at a Christmas party. Nice gift for an afordable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.