Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)

Tall latte style mug in sassy spring stripes is strewn with daisies and accented with Scripture quote from Psalms 117:2 He loves us with an unfailing love. 5" tall; ceramic; boxed for giving. 13 ounce capacity; microwave and dishwasher safe. Blue and white stripes; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. Available in yellow and mint with Scripture, or buy a set of three!
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Review 1 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:March 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marylou
Location:Central Valley, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is very nice. Yesterday I was feeling a bit down, I looked in my cupboard for a coffee cup and I chose this mug because it was so good to be reminded that God has an unfailing love for us. So I enjoyed my cup of coffee and thought about the Lord's love. Nice mug, great quality, I highly recommend it. Will buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Faulk
Location:Spanish Fort, AL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like all three of the cups. Wish there was a fourth to round out the set.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Theresa
Location:West Branch, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mug was just a bit smaller then I expected but still a great value!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Susie Graves
I really like the Scripture Mugs I purchased from you. They hold just the right amount of tea or coffee I want to drink, and they wash up beautifully. I especially like to use them for company so they can read the Scriptures. This is one way I witness for Jesus!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Delma Kearney
I loved the saying which is so true for a very good friend that I purchased the mug for. She loves her mug!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lori Westby
This fits our needs for Milestones. It was inexpensive when we purchased it and was a good fit for what we had in mind when we start the Milestone project up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Grace Piersma
The Bible verse wording is on the wrong side. It could be on both sides, so those sitting near can read as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ana Maria Perez
I ordered the set of 3 mugs and they are different colors with different verses. The cups are a perfect size for your coffee or hot tea and the verse in each mug is so beautiful. The cups are beautiful and make a wonderful gift for family or friends. I love the set. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rev. Shirley Millsap
These are much nicer quality than I expected for the price. As a Pastor in charge of Birthdays and Anniversaries at our church I like to give a personal gift and things like this are great. Thank you for such wonderful choices!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Holly Lambert
It's a nice, cute functional mug for a great price. I love having the Bible Verses and the spring flowers.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for He Loves Us with Unfailing Love (Psalm 117:2)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Melissa Brickey
The mug was pretty, but VERY small..I would only recommend if you drink only SMALL cups of coffee, not a coffeehaulic like myself, or just as decor or pencil holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.